Comparison of Sites Like Jackpot Star
| Brand | Our Rating | Welcome Bonus | Payout Speed | Top Feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackpot Star (benchmark) | 3.4 / 5 | 100 spins on 777Strike, 10x on spin winnings | 0–24h processing, then 0–72h e-wallet or 2–7 days card | 600+ jackpot titles |
| PlayOJO | 4.2 / 5 | £10 deposit, 50 spins on Book of Dead, 0x | Visa payout in 6 hours in an August 2025 test | No wagering on any bonus |
| Slingo | 3.6 / 5 | £10 deposit, 133 spins, 10x on spin winnings | 0–24h processing, then 0–72h e-wallet | Official UK home of Slingo |
| Spin Genie | 3.4 / 5 | £10 deposit, 120 spins, 10x on spin winnings | 0–24h processing, then 0–72h e-wallet | Flat 120-spin welcome, no second step |
| Slots Magic | 3.5 / 5 | 100% to £25 plus 50 spins, 10x | 0–24h processing, then 0–72h e-wallet | 7,000+ titles with real filters |
| MrQ | 4.1 / 5 | Cash spins, 0x wagering | 60 seconds guaranteed, or £10 compensation | Payout guarantee in writing |
18+. New customers only. Full terms and conditions apply at each operator. Please gamble responsibly.
Ratings combine licence status, published bonus terms, complaint outcomes, dated payout evidence and any enforcement action inside three years. Offers move without notice, so confirm the live terms before depositing. Three rows show the same payout window because those brands share one cashier, which is the first clue to what this network is. Elsewhere the column mixes advertised windows with one-off tests, and one test is evidence, not a service level.
Quick verdict: the best Jackpot Star sister site is PlayOJO, because it is the only brand in the group that attaches no wagering to its bonuses. MrQ is the pick outside the network, on a written 60-second payout guarantee nothing here matches.
PlayOJO

| Metric | The PlayOJO Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | SkillOnNet's flagship, live since 2017, built around zero wagering |
| Standout Mechanic | Money back on every bet, paid as withdrawable cash rather than bonus credit |
| Game Edge | 3,000+ titles by the operator's own count, with new slots added monthly |
| Payback Angle | £10 deposit, 50 spins on Book of Dead at £0.10, 0x wagering, no minimum withdrawal |
| The Trade-Off | Filtering is thin: you cannot sort the lobby by provider |
| Best For | Players who want winnings payable the moment they land |
PlayOJO changed nothing when the wagering cap arrived in January 2026, having already removed wagering entirely. Everything else on the network now runs at 10x, and that gap is the whole argument for PlayOJO.
Key terms on the welcome offer:
- Wagering: 0x on spin winnings
- Cap: no win cap stated
- Expiry: spins credited on first deposit, extra spins claimed separately
The lobby is the shared library weighted to Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Play'n GO, IGT and ELK Studios, with a few network exclusives. Bingo runs alongside it, and the apps are the group's most developed, at about 4.4 on the App Store and 3.8 on Google Play across roughly 35,000 reviews. A dated August 2025 test saw a £10 Visa payout land in six hours. The headline spin count moves by sign-up route, because PlayOJO adds Kicker spins on some links and not others.
The criticism is not the bonus, it is the friction around the cashier. PlayOJO carried a 2.3 Trustpilot score across roughly 15,500 reviews in late September 2026, and the recurring complaint is document verification stalling a withdrawal rather than terms being misapplied. The same complaint dominates at single-brand operators with no network, casinos like NYSpins among them, so the cause is UK verification rules rather than PlayOJO sister sites. What is specific is the filtering: on a 3,000-title lobby you cannot sort by provider, which costs real time.
Slingo

| Metric | The Slingo Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | The official UK home of the Slingo format, owned by Gaming Realms, operated by SkillOnNet |
| Standout Mechanic | Slingo itself, a slots and bingo hybrid sold as the main product rather than a side tab |
| Game Edge | 6,000+ titles, led by Slingo Rainbow Riches, Slingo Starburst and Slingo Advance |
| Payback Angle | £10 deposit, 133 spins on Big Bass Bonanza, 10x on spin winnings, 30 days |
| The Trade-Off | No game filters, so a 6,000-title lobby has to be browsed rather than searched |
| Best For | Bingo players who want slot mechanics without leaving a bingo-shaped game |
Ownership is worth understanding first. Gaming Realms bought the Slingo brand and patents from RealNetworks in 2015, and slingo.com is run for Britain by Skill On Net Limited on the same UKGC account as Jackpot Star. Same platform, same cashier, same 06:00 to midnight chat window, behind a brand another company owns.
Key terms on the welcome offer:
- Wagering: 10x free spin winnings, slots only
- Cap: max bet 10% of spin winnings, minimum £0.10, or £5, whichever is lower
- Expiry: 30 days
What differs is the catalogue. Slingo titles appear across the industry, but this site puts them first and builds tournaments and rewards around them. That also makes it the closest thing the network has to a bingo-first brand, though Slingo sister sites with real bingo volume got no relief from the 2026 tax changes. Bingo Duty, abolished on 1 April 2026, was a 10% charge on in-person bingo. A browser-only room was already taxed as remote gaming, and that rate nearly doubled the same day. If bingo is what you actually play, the sister sites of Bingo Plus are the closer comparison set.
The criticism is browsing. With no filters, finding a title among 6,000 means scrolling or knowing its exact name, and the Slingo games sit scattered through the general lobby.
Spin Genie

| Metric | The Spin Genie Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Launched by Gaming Realms in 2014, moved onto SkillOnNet's platform later |
| Standout Mechanic | A flat 120-spin welcome on £10, with no bonus funds and no second step |
| Game Edge | The shared network library, with no published title count |
| Payback Angle | £10 deposit, 120 spins on Book of Dead, 10x on spin winnings |
| The Trade-Off | The spins land on the same Play'n GO title four sister brands also use |
| Best For | Small-stake players who judge an offer by how many spins it buys |
Counting spins is the wrong way to compare these offers, and Spin Genie shows why. At £0.10 a spin, 120 spins is £12 of play, Slingo's 133 is £13.30, Jackpot Star's 100 is £10. The three sit within a few pounds of each other, run identical 10x wagering and use interchangeable titles. The headline number is the only thing competed on.
Key terms on the welcome offer:
- Wagering: 10x free spin winnings, slots only
- Cap: max bet 10% of spin winnings, minimum £0.10, or £5, whichever is lower
- Expiry: 30 days
History sets it apart. Gaming Realms launched Spin Genie in 2014 as one of its early consumer brands and later moved it onto SkillOnNet's platform, the route Slingo took. The Spin Genie sister sites map shows where that route ends: brands arrive as white labels, keep the name, and lose the infrastructure.
The criticism is narrower than it first looks. Spin Genie has no loyalty scheme and no proprietary games, so the 120 spins are a one-off: once the welcome offer clears, nothing returns value to a regular player. That makes it a reasonable first account and a poor long-term one.
Slots Magic

| Metric | The Slots Magic Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | The slots-first SkillOnNet brand with the deepest catalogue in the group |
| Standout Mechanic | Filtering by minimum bet and volatility, which most sister brands do not offer |
| Game Edge | 7,000+ titles weighted to Games Global, Pragmatic Play and Play'n GO |
| Payback Angle | 100% up to £25 plus 50 spins on Big Bass Bonanza, 10x on both parts |
| The Trade-Off | The match stops at £25, so it stops mattering above a £25 deposit |
| Best For | Players who want the widest library and will actually use the filters |
Where the other sisters hand you spins, Slots Magic hands you a small cash bonus and a lobby you can navigate. The filters sort by volatility, minimum bet and feature, which on a 7,000-title catalogue is the difference between a library and a pile. Smaller studios sit alongside the majors, including Just For The Win and Spark Gaming, so the deep end is genuinely different.
Key terms on the welcome offer:
- Wagering: 10x bonus amount and 10x spin winnings, slots only
- Cap: £25 maximum bonus; max bet 10%, minimum £0.10, or £5, whichever is lower
- Expiry: 30 days
Read the two-part structure carefully. Both the £25 bonus and the spin winnings carry their own 10x requirement, so £25 of bonus plus £20 of spin winnings creates £450 of turnover, not £250. A low cap keeps that exposure small, the honest upside of a modest offer, and Slots Magic sister sites repeat the wording across the group.
The criticism is the ceiling. This is the only cash bonus among the four sisters, which sounds like an advantage until you reach the cap: deposit more than £25 and the match stops mattering.
MrQ

| Metric | The MrQ Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Independent single-brand UKGC casino, live since 2018, on a platform built in-house |
| Standout Mechanic | A 60-second payout guarantee backed by £10 compensation when it is missed |
| Game Edge | Roughly 900 to 1,200 slots, plus live tables, Slingo and bingo rooms |
| Payback Angle | Cash spins at 0x wagering with no win cap; the package has run at 100 and at 300 spins |
| The Trade-Off | A £690,947 UKGC settlement in September 2023, under the previous licensee |
| Best For | Players who care more about how fast money leaves than how many games arrive |
A non-sister brand earns a slot here because it answers the two questions this network answers worst. MrQ pays spin winnings as cash with no wagering and no win cap, and commits in writing to processing withdrawals inside 60 seconds or paying £10 when it misses. Neither promise exists in the estate outside PlayOJO.
Key terms on the welcome offer:
- Wagering: 0x, winnings paid as cash
- Cap: no win cap on spin winnings
- Expiry: spins expire 48 hours after they are credited
Reviewers credit it with stocking the best-available RTP builds of major slots, which matters after the network lobby. RNG certification comes from eCOGRA, and Trustpilot rated it 4.1 in September 2026 against PlayOJO's 2.3. The package moves around, running at 100 spins on one £10 deposit and at up to 300 across three, so read the live terms.
The ownership is settled, whatever affiliate pages say. MrQ launched in 2018 under Lindar Media Limited on UKGC account 51250, and the licence moved to Tek Fox Ltd of Malta on 1 August 2024 under account 60629. Account 51250 is superseded, and the Lindar Media casino list maps the earlier arrangement. Nothing else sits on 60629, so MrQ sister sites do not exist on the register.
The platform is its own, built in-house at Lindar rather than licensed in, which puts it on a short British list alongside InTouch Games casinos. That is the real difference from everything else here: no shared lobby, cashier or player database.
The record is not spotless. On 20 September 2023 the Gambling Commission announced that Lindar Media would pay £690,947 over social responsibility and anti-money laundering failures at MrQ.com. That clears by nine days the 36-month window we apply before recommending a non-sister brand, the licence has since changed hands, and nothing is recorded against Tek Fox. Scale is the other cost: roughly 1,000 slots against several thousand, a thin jackpot list, and limited support hours.
Bonus and Wagering Requirements at Jackpot Star Sister Sites
Take the live Jackpot Star offer and walk it through. First deposit only, 100 free spins on 777Strike at £0.10 a spin, so £10 of play. The operator publishes no RTP for the title, so assume the industry default of roughly 96% and say so. On an average run the spins return about £9.60, and wagering is 10x whatever they actually return, slots only, inside 30 days. On that average it is roughly £96 of turnover, costing about £3.84 in expected losses. Max bet while wagering is 10% of the winnings, minimum £0.10, or £5, and no win cap appears in the terms.
The mechanism to understand is that the requirement floats. Wagering attaches to the winnings rather than to a fixed bonus, so a lucky run makes the obligation bigger: win £100 from those spins and you owe £1,000 of turnover. That is how the operator reads the 10x cap under the revised Social Responsibility Code 5.1.1, in force since 19 January 2026: its terms treat the spin winnings as the incentive value, so ten times those winnings is the ceiling. Whether a £10 package yielding a £100 win and a £1,000 requirement sits inside a cap written as 10x the incentive is a question for the regulator, not for us. Any Jackpot Star review quoting 60x predates the cap.
Now the question this article exists for. Offers are per brand rather than per network, so you can claim at each site, but the terms allow one deposit or welcome bonus every 72 hours across all the operator's casinos. Five brands therefore takes a fortnight, by design. The opposite model runs at Sky Bet sister sites, where one offer covers a cluster, so the per-brand rule here is more generous than it reads, just slower. Nothing currently advertises a Jackpot Star sister sites no deposit bonus, and no-deposit offers are rare across the estate.
Game weighting is the caveat the cap does not fix. Weighting is set brand by brand even on a shared licence, so the contribution table needs checking at each site, as it does across the sister casinos of Gala Casino or any large UK estate. Only slots count here, so table and live play contributes nothing while the clock runs, and every Jackpot Star sister site applies that exclusion.
Jackpot Star vs Its Sister Sites
Jackpot Star is a jackpot-branded front end on a lobby it shares with 48 other UK trading names. It earns the branding: more than 600 jackpot games, including Red Tiger daily drops and IGT MegaJackpots, and a provider and volatility filter that beats most siblings. Against that, the free spins are excluded from triggering the jackpot and from contributing to it, so the offer cannot touch what the brand is named after.
Everything structural is shared: same cashier, same 11 UK payment methods, same 06:00 to midnight chat, same 10x terms, same licence. Casino Guru's scoring makes the point twice. Its international entry records no complaints against the brand itself and 2,130 black points inherited from 31 complaints at related casinos, which drags the score down. It then states that those related casinos raised the Safety Index overall, because the link importing their complaints also counts the group's size in the brand's favour.
That cuts both ways. A small brand carries a large operator's payment infrastructure and compliance spend. Against that, moving between sister sites of Jackpot Star changes theme and spin count and nothing else, so picking a Jackpot Star sister site is a design decision rather than a commercial one. The only variable with real spread is bonus structure, and on that PlayOJO is not slightly ahead of its siblings, it is in a different category.
New SkillOnNet Sister Sites in 2026
The estate stood at 49 UK trading names when we checked in September 2026, and new brands arrive as white labels, not in-house builds: Slingo belongs to Gaming Realms, Genting Casino to the Genting group, Prime Casino, Mega Casino and ICE36 to Prime Online Ltd, Metal Casino to Blueweb (Pty) Ltd. Jackpot Star is itself a relaunch, opened in December 2020 as Masked Singer Games, an ITV tie-in, and rebranded in November 2023 with existing accounts carried across.
The operator publishes no launch dates, so treat any 2026 launch claim with suspicion. What can be dated is the pressure: Remote Gaming Duty rose from 21% to 40% on 1 April 2026 for accounting periods starting on or after that date, and Bingo Duty, a 10% charge on in-person bingo, was abolished the same day. An estate this size on shared infrastructure absorbs that better than a single-site operator, an argument for stability rather than against it.
Corporate ownership has not moved. Skill On Net Limited remains the licensee, though the address differs by record: the MGA gives Ta' Xbiex in Malta, UK-facing listings Limassol in Cyprus.
Payment Methods Comparison
| Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard debit | £10 | Not disclosed | 0–24h processing, then 2–7 days | None |
| PayPal | £10 | Not disclosed | 0–24h processing, then 0–72h | None |
| Apple Pay | £10 | Not disclosed | Deposits only at most brands | None |
| Paysafe | £10 | Not disclosed | 0–24h processing, then 0–72h | None |
| Instant bank transfer | £10 | Not disclosed | 0–24h processing, then 2–7 days | None |
Maximum deposit limits are not published, and the withdrawal minimum is recorded as £20 equivalent rather than sterling, so both are marked not estimated.
Read those columns as separate stages, because the industry collapses them. Processing is the operator releasing your money, recorded at 0 to 24 hours. Transfer is your bank or wallet moving it, adding nothing for an e-wallet and two to seven working days for a card, so a brand advertising 24-hour withdrawals and a player waiting six days can both be right. AskGamblers records weekend cashouts as not processed at SkillOnNet casinos, turning a Friday request into a Monday one.
Withdrawal caps are where the two versions of this brand diverge, which matters most to the people a jackpot casino attracts. The UK entry records no monthly limit for sterling accounts; the international entry records a €10,000 monthly cap and €5,000 per transaction. Confirm which applies before a big win.
Game Providers
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jackpot Star | NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Play'n GO, Red Tiger | ~6,500 across 75 studios | Yes |
| PlayOJO | Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Play'n GO, IGT, ELK Studios | 3,000+ | Yes |
| Slingo | Slingo (Gaming Realms), IGT, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Red Tiger | 6,000+ | Yes |
| Spin Genie | Shared network lobby | Not disclosed | Yes |
| Slots Magic | Games Global, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Just For The Win, Spark Gaming | 7,000+ | Yes |
| MrQ | Relax Gaming, Play'n GO, Evolution, Eyecon, Red Tiger | 900–1,200 | Yes |
Counts come from operator and database listings taken in September 2026 and are not strictly comparable, since brands count scratchcards and Slingo variants differently.
Live Casino at SkillOnNet Sites
Every brand in the group serves one live lobby. It is built on Evolution's live casino portfolio, with Ezugi and Extreme Live Gaming in the wider catalogue. Table limits are not published by brand, so you cannot tell a high-stakes lobby from a low one before you deposit. Jackpot Star lists live baccarat, blackjack, roulette, poker, dice and bingo, and the lobby is identical at every sister brand: one integration behind different skins.
Mobile Experience Across Sister Sites
PlayOJO is the only brand in the group with mature native apps, rated about 4.4 on the App Store and 3.8 on Google Play across roughly 35,000 reviews. Jackpot Star's UK entry lists no app and the site is browser-first, while the international entry lists iOS and Android builds, so check your store first. Slingo, Spin Genie and Slots Magic are browser-only, and MrQ runs as a progressive web app.
VIP and Loyalty Programmes
The absence is the finding. Across 49 SkillOnNet casinos, one runs a genuine ongoing rewards mechanic: PlayOJO's money back on every bet, paid as cash rather than bonus credit. Jackpot Star runs daily picks, monthly rewards and slot tournaments, which are campaigns rather than a tiered scheme, and the same calendar runs across most sister brands with new graphics. Slingo adds tournaments and Saver Spin packages; the rest publish no loyalty tier.
MrQ has none either. For anyone deciding where to keep a balance long term, sustained value here comes from one brand's cashback or from nobody's.
Features Sites Like Jackpot Star Lack
Phone support does not exist anywhere in the group. Support is email and live chat, and the window closes at midnight and reopens at 06:00, ruling out help on the overnight sessions the regulator flags as risky. Published RTP is the second gap. The operator discloses no return figures, and one third-party audit recorded Gates of Olympus at 94.50% across several SkillOnNet brands, below the 96.5% build Pragmatic Play also supplies. Treat that figure as unverified, since it is an affiliate test rather than a certified report, though the mechanism is real: studios ship popular titles in several RTP settings and the operator picks one.
Test-lab certification appears as a downloadable RNG certificate with no issuing lab named in the link, weaker disclosure than naming one. The January 2026 ban on cross-product promotions also stops bingo and casino offers being bundled, so the crossover Slingo is built around cannot be sold as a single incentive.
Safety, Licensing and Regulation at Jackpot Star Sister Sites
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Status | Self-Exclusion Registered | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackpot Star | UK Gambling Commission | 039326-R-319358-060 | Active | Yes, national scheme | Certificate published, issuer unnamed |
| PlayOJO | UK Gambling Commission | 039326-R-319358-060 | Active | Yes, national scheme | Certificate published, issuer unnamed |
| Slingo | UK Gambling Commission | 039326-R-319358-060 | Active | Yes, national scheme | Certificate published, issuer unnamed |
| Spin Genie | UK Gambling Commission | 039326-R-319358-060 | Active | Yes, national scheme | Certificate published, issuer unnamed |
| Slots Magic | UK Gambling Commission | 039326-R-319358-060 | Active | Yes, national scheme | Certificate published, issuer unnamed |
| MrQ | UK Gambling Commission | Account 60629 (Tek Fox Ltd) | Active | Yes, national scheme | eCOGRA |
MrQ's licence moved from Lindar Media Limited, account 51250, to Tek Fox Ltd on 1 August 2024, so the older number still printed on many review pages is superseded, not an alternative. The 2023 settlement predating that transfer is covered in the MrQ profile.
Five rows carry an identical number, which is the most consequential fact on this page. Every SkillOnNet brand sits on account 39326, so a self-exclusion at one propagates across all of them, and closing your Jackpot Star account closes your route into Slingo and Spin Genie too. Verify current status on the UKGC business register rather than trusting a footer. The 2023 settlement was recorded against the same account under an earlier variation ending -050, and the suffix has since moved to -060, which reflects amendments rather than a change of operator.
Network-level RTP is not published, and AskGamblers lists Jackpot Star's RTP as not publicly audited. MrQ names eCOGRA testing as its certifier, and PlayOJO's own description names iTech Labs as its testing house. Disputes route through the operator's internal process, then an approved ADR provider, with escalation to the Commission for licence breaches rather than individual payouts.
How We Tested
This is desk research, not play testing. No deposits were made, no sessions run and no withdrawals timed by us. We read the operator's live bonus terms, checked the licence account against the public register, and pulled dated figures from Casino Guru, AskGamblers, Trustpilot and trade coverage of the 2023 settlement. One check was specific to this network: Casino Guru keeps two entries for this brand, UK and international, and comparing them is how the withdrawal cap and provider gaps surfaced. Scores quoted are snapshots and will drift.
Common Complaints and Issues
The regulatory record is the operator's, not the brand's, and it is specific. In May 2023 Skill On Net Limited agreed a £305,150 payment in lieu of a financial penalty plus £9,079 in costs, after a section 116 review covering January 2021 to December 2022 found insufficient AML controls and deficiencies in responsible gambling practice. Examples included customers losing more than double the operator's own £2,000 limit on unverified payment methods, night play untreated as a marker of harm after a seven-hour session, and a player who deposited £16,000 for a net loss of £3,224.74 over 41 days despite automated alerts. A £105,650 divestment and a 12-month audit were part of it, and no further UKGC action has been published since.
Brand-level complaints are thin. Casino Guru records two, one resolved and one rejected, at £540 and £620, both payment delays. AskGamblers records one, resolved, with a 22-hour average response time, filed under the old Masked Singer Games name, which is why brand searches miss it. Casino Guru also flags five clauses as unfair, covering bonus-hunting treated as a serious breach, low-risk play as grounds for confiscation, and card counting.
Two absences are worth stating. There is no Trustpilot profile for jackpotstar.com, and we found no Casinomeister classification either way, so neither is evidence. The operator's corporate Trustpilot page does carry complaints, including one from May 2026 naming Jackpot Star over an unreturned refund that ended in a card dispute.
What Users Say
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Casino Guru (2 complaints, 0 user reviews) | Unlimited sterling withdrawals, breadth of providers | Live chat not 24/7, five unfair terms clauses |
| AskGamblers (1 review, 6/10; 1 complaint resolved) | Responsible gambling tooling, helpful FAQ, chat available | Chat hours, thin bonus value at the time reviewed |
| Trustpilot, network proxy (PlayOJO, 2.3 from ~15,500 reviews) | Fast payouts once verified, no-wagering bonuses | Verification loops delaying withdrawals |
| Trustpilot, operator page | Support responsiveness on simple queries | Refund delays, scripted replies |
| No substantive brand-level threads located | No substantive brand-level threads located |
This brand has almost no player footprint: one AskGamblers review, no Casino Guru user reviews, no Trustpilot profile, no Reddit presence. What sentiment exists attaches to the operator and to PlayOJO, and it points one way: terms are applied as written, and the friction sits in verification. That names the failure mode to prepare for.
Which Jackpot Star Sister Site Should You Pick?
If you want value you can withdraw, PlayOJO: zero wagering against 10x everywhere else is the only difference that survives arithmetic. If you came for the Slingo format, Slingo is its official home and nothing else in the group treats it as the main event. If you browse rather than search, Slots Magic has the deepest catalogue and the only real filters. If you are chasing spin counts, Slingo's 133 is the highest of the four sisters, and the gap over Spin Genie's 120 is £1.30 of play.
The best Jackpot Star sister site within the network is PlayOJO. The best Jackpot Star alternative outside it is MrQ, which pays spins as cash and puts a compensation figure behind its payout time, its September 2023 settlement disclosed above. Weigh it against casinos similar to Casino Castle if a small library is a problem.
Anyone researching Jackpot Star casino sister casinos should treat those two as the shortlist; every other Jackpot Star sister site here is a theme choice.
Final Verdict
Jackpot Star is a competent jackpot skin on infrastructure that is not its own. The jackpot concentration is genuine, the licence is current, sterling withdrawals are uncapped and the brand's own complaint record is close to empty. It is also one of 49 doors into the same building, and the 72-hour rule treats you as one customer across all of them. What Jackpot Star sister sites give you is a new offer, not a new operator.
That settles what a Jackpot Star alternative is for. Theme, spin count and lobby art vary across these sister sites of Jackpot Star; terms, cashier, support hours and regulatory exposure do not. People asking about Jackpot Star sister companies want to know whether separate businesses sit behind the brands, and on the UK licence the answer is no.
Anyone comparing Jackpot Star casino UK listings or hunting Jackpot Star similar sites will meet the same 10x terms under different logos, down to the smaller white labels on the licence, as a closer look at KnightSlots sister sites shows. Only two brands here differ structurally, and both in the same way: winnings you can withdraw with no wagering clause. Because bonus structure is the only real variable, read the full bonus terms before opting in, since wagering weighting and caps vary by game type.
18+. Gambling should be entertainment, never a way to make money. If it stops feeling like a choice, free and confidential support is available from BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gambling Therapy and Gamblers Anonymous.
