Comparison of Sites Like PlayGrand
| Brand | Our Rating | Welcome Bonus | Payout Speed | Top Feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 Casino | 4.1/5 | 70 Book of Dead spins after £15 deposit | Operator review plus payment transfer | Strong game filters |
| Dream Vegas | 3.5/5 | 50 Big Bass Splash spins, then 50% up to £50 | Operator review plus payment transfer | Daily reward wheel |
| Grand Ivy | 3.4/5 | 75 Big Bass Bonanza spins after qualifying slot play | Operator review plus payment transfer | Table-led premium positioning |
| Spin Rider | 3.3/5 | 50 Big Bass Bonanza spins after qualifying slot play | Operator review plus payment transfer | Straightforward cash-spin offer |
| All British Casino | 4.4/5 | 100 Le Bandit cash spins after £10 qualifying play | Usually reviewed within 24 hours on weekdays | 10% ongoing cashback |
18+. New customers only. Terms, eligibility checks and game restrictions apply. Confirm every offer on the operator's own site before depositing because promotions can change without notice.
QUICK VERDICT: 21 Casino is the best PlayGrand sister site for readers who want the closest product match with stronger game filters. All British Casino is the strongest independent alternative because it changes the operator, has a better public review picture and adds ongoing cash cashback.
21 Casino

| Metric | The 21 Casino Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | A large, casino-first White Hat brand with minimal theme |
| Standout Mechanic | Random Game discovery tool and detailed provider filters |
| Game Edge | Casino Guru lists 138 providers and live tables |
| Payback Angle | 70 Book of Dead spins after a £15 first deposit |
| The Trade-Off | E-wallet deposits can be excluded from bonus eligibility |
| Best For | PlayGrand users who want easier game discovery |
21 Casino makes the cleanest first comparison. It uses White Hat's platform, the same British licence and much of the same provider feed. Casino Guru records 138 providers for both brands, so the clearest difference is navigation rather than a proven catalogue-size advantage.
The filters and Random Game tool help if PlayGrand's jackpot section feels repetitive. Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Evolution and Hacksaw Gaming sit among the 138 recorded providers. Readers researching 21 Casino sister sites should still expect substantial overlap.
The current British offer matches PlayGrand: deposit at least £15 and receive 70 Book of Dead spins. Winnings become bonus funds with 10x wagering, and spins expire after ten days. Casino Guru flags Skrill and Neteller deposits as ineligible. Using the wrong cashier route can therefore remove the offer.
- Wagering: 10x bonus funds
- Cap: £100 maximum bonus conversion reported in the current offer terms
- Expiry: spins expire after ten days
White Hat handles payments and account checks at both brands. Support uses 24/7 live chat and email; no dependable phone route was found. Mobile play is browser-led. Anyone seeking pay by phone casinos gains little from this switch. Choose 21 Casino for its filters, not different verification. It remains a PlayGrand sister site, not an independent alternative. Open the live promotion page before depositing because payment eligibility and maximum conversion can change.
Eligibility still varies.
Dream Vegas

| Metric | The Dream Vegas Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | A Vegas-themed White Hat casino and sportsbook |
| Standout Mechanic | Daily wheel with selected casino rewards |
| Game Edge | Casino Guru records 127 providers and broad live coverage |
| Payback Angle | 50 spins first, then a 50% second-deposit match up to £50 |
| The Trade-Off | Spin winnings are capped at £100 and expire quickly |
| Best For | Players who want recurring interaction, not just a large lobby |
Dream Vegas differs through its promotion sequence. A £20 first deposit unlocks 50 Big Bass Splash spins after £10 slot play. They expire in 72 hours, with cash winnings capped at £100. A second qualifying deposit can receive a 50% match up to £50.
Returning users get a daily wheel and a loyalty layer. Casino Guru lists cashback, tournaments, birthday rewards and faster withdrawals as possible benefits. Qualification is not transparent, so these are conditional.
- Wagering: none on current UK spin winnings; second-deposit terms apply separately
- Cap: £100 maximum winnings from the first-deposit spins
- Expiry: 72 hours for the spins
Casino Guru records 127 licensed providers, including Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Play'n GO, NetEnt and Evolution. Slots, live games and sports are present, but the shared feed rarely solves a missing-game problem. Dream Vegas sister sites searches are most useful for checking ownership and eligibility.
Mobile play works in a responsive browser; a consistently supported UK app was not confirmed. Support uses live chat and email. Casino Guru scored it 6.2/10 when last updated in July 2026. Its complaint panel showed 20 cases: four unresolved, seven resolved and nine rejected. The themed front end does not separate White Hat account controls. PlayOJO sister sites provide a separately operated comparison.
The wheel's prize and access can vary, so treat it as a recurring feature rather than fixed value.
Grand Ivy

| Metric | The Grand Ivy Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | A table-led White Hat brand with an art-deco club theme |
| Standout Mechanic | Tiered VIP ladder culminating in invitation-only status |
| Game Edge | Large slot feed with stronger table and live presentation |
| Payback Angle | 75 cash spins after £20 deposit and £10 slot play |
| The Trade-Off | Spin winnings carry a £100 cap and 72-hour expiry |
| Best For | Live-table players who value presentation and status perks |
Grand Ivy foregrounds table games and live rooms within the shared White Hat catalogue. Its club styling is more coherent than PlayGrand's general lobby. A sportsbook is also available, although the casino remains the main focus.
The UK offer asks for a £20 deposit and £10 slot play, then supplies 75 Big Bass Bonanza spins. Winnings are cash without additional wagering, capped at £100. The spins last 72 hours.
- Wagering: none on winnings from the 75 spins
- Cap: £100 from the welcome spins
- Expiry: 72 hours
Grand Ivy's invitation-led Centurion tier is its clearest difference. Third-party listings mention a manager, faster payments and tailored cashback, but the public site does not set out qualification rules. Grand Ivy sister sites comparisons should not assign value to those benefits before a personal invitation appears.
Providers include Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Red Tiger, Blueprint, NetEnt, Evolution and Hacksaw. Casino Guru scored it 6.1/10 when last updated in July 2026. Its panel showed nine complaints: one unresolved, one resolved and seven rejected. A €5,000 weekly withdrawal ceiling applies to relevant non-GBP accounts. Live chat, email and mobile browser access are available; app reports conflict. No response-time promise is published, so chat availability does not prove fast complaint resolution. The trade is better curation under the same licensed operator, account controls and verification procedures.
Eligibility still varies.
Spin Rider

| Metric | The Spin Rider Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | A car-themed White Hat casino with a lighter front end |
| Standout Mechanic | Simple free-spin route with cash winnings |
| Game Edge | Shared multi-provider slots and full live-game categories |
| Payback Angle | 50 Big Bass Bonanza spins after £20 deposit and £10 play |
| The Trade-Off | £100 spin-win cap and a 72-hour claim window |
| Best For | Casual slot players who want fewer bonus calculations |
Spin Rider is mainly a visual change. Its motor theme adds character, yet Casino Guru's provider categories closely mirror Dream Vegas. Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Play'n GO, Nolimit City and Evolution cover the main games. The account and core terms remain White Hat's.
Deposit at least £20, wager £10 on slots and receive 50 Big Bass Bonanza spins. Winnings are cash without playthrough, capped at £100. The 72-hour expiry leaves little time to postpone them.
- Wagering: none on free-spin winnings
- Cap: £100 from the welcome spins
- Expiry: 72 hours
Spin Rider sister sites coverage often repeats an older 75-spin figure. The operator's January 2026 wording supports 50, so that lower figure is used. Verify it at registration.
Casino Guru lists a €5,000 weekly limit and three complaint records: one unresolved, one resolved and one rejected. It also questions terms on currency selection and incorrectly evaluated bets. Support uses 24/7 chat and email. Mobile access is browser-based; no stable UK app was verified. The cashier lists cards, PayPal, Apple Pay, Trustly and major e-wallets, with availability depending on account and country. Operator review comes before the payment provider's transfer time. No approval time is published. Casumo sister sites offer a separate casino platform comparison.
That makes the brand easier to compare: the bonus changes the maths, while the theme mainly changes how the lobby looks and feels.
All British Casino

| Metric | The All British Casino Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | An independent L & L Europe casino under licence 38758 |
| Standout Mechanic | Permanent 10% cashback on qualifying net losses |
| Game Edge | More than 1,000 games plus several branded exclusives |
| Payback Angle | 100 cash spins on Le Bandit after £10 qualifying play |
| The Trade-Off | Skrill deposits are excluded and spins expire in 48 hours |
| Best For | Players who want a different operator and faster review times |
All British Casino changes to an independent operator. L & L Europe Limited runs it under active account 38758. In August 2026, Casino Guru scored it 9.5/10, Trustpilot showed 3.4/5 from 1,364 reviews, and Casinomeister listed it as accredited.
The offer provides 100 £0.10 Le Bandit cash spins after opt-in, deposit and £10 play. Winnings have no maximum cashout. Skrill is excluded, and spins expire after 48 hours, shorter than every profiled sister offer.
- Wagering: qualifying £10 play, then no wagering on spin winnings
- Cap: no maximum cashout from the welcome spins
- Expiry: 48 hours
More than 1,000 games are reported across providers including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution and Big Time Gaming. Branded Slingo, blackjack and roulette games create real separation. Casinomeister lists an iOS app; Android users can use the browser. Recent reviews report withdrawals within 24 hours in straightforward cases, but that is not a promise and verification can extend the wait.
All British Casino sister sites form a separate L & L family, so registration does not create another White Hat account. The 10% cashback adds ongoing value. Skrill cannot qualify for the spins, weekend handling may be slower and there is no developed loyalty ladder. That independent licensed account structure makes it the more meaningful PlayGrand alternative.
Check the displayed cashback conditions before playing.
Bonus and Wagering Requirements at Sites Like PlayGrand
PlayGrand's offer, checked in August 2026, gives 70 Book of Dead spins after a first deposit of at least £15. If each spin is £0.10, the promotional stake is £7. At Book of Dead's commonly published 96.21% RTP, £7 of spins has a long-run theoretical return of about £6.73. The actual result can be zero or much higher because the slot is volatile.
For a different catalogue model, Videoslots sister sites provide a comparison.
That £6.73 illustration becomes bonus funds. At 10x wagering, it needs about £67.30 of turnover. A 96.21% return implies £2.55 expected loss, leaving roughly £4.18 before variance, weighting or a lower RTP build. The promotional terms cap bonus-spin winnings at £100. This models expectation, not a result.
The offer complies with the Gambling Commission's 10x ceiling that took effect on 19 January 2026. PlayGrand sister sites no deposit bonus searches also surface a separate 10-spin promotion, but availability is campaign-specific and the indexed terms cap related winnings. It should not be treated as a permanent entitlement.
PlayGrand does not publish one network-wide welcome rule. Eligibility is assessed by brand and promotion, so a new account may receive a separate offer. White Hat can still connect accounts and restrict access. An independent alternative changes the operator as well as the promotion.
PlayGrand vs Its Sister Sites
The sister sites of PlayGrand divide by purpose. 21 Casino competes on scale; Dream Vegas, Grand Ivy and Spin Rider sell stronger identities. None changes the operator, making the PlayGrand casino sister casinos relationship most important at account level.
PlayGrand is strong on slot discovery and jackpots. Dream Vegas has a wheel, Grand Ivy a status ladder, and 21 Casino more detailed filters. Spin Rider offers simpler cash spins but little unique substance.
Independent brands expose the gap. Mr Vegas sister sites compete through tournaments. Other separately operated groups use wager-free offers or a broader account. They show what White Hat's PlayGrand similar sites lack.
New White Hat Gaming Sister Sites in 2026
The register shows 21 White Label domains, including PlayGrand, plus seven domains classified as active under White Hat. Twelve are inactive, including Captain Spins, Hopa, Karamba and Reel Island. That snapshot points to consolidation rather than a wave of new launches.
Branders Limited owns the PlayGrand brand commercially, while White Hat Gaming Limited is the British licensee and platform operator. PlayGrand sister companies can look different without moving the player to a separate White Hat account environment.
Remote Gaming Duty rose from 21% to 40% on 1 April 2026. That higher cost may discourage marginal UK launches, but the register does not explain why individual domains became inactive. Its dated domain list is more useful than a speculative launch roster.
If spending becomes difficult to control, BeGambleAware provides free information and support.
Payment Methods Comparison
| Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debit card | Varies in cashier | Not disclosed | Review + up to 5 bank days | No standard fee published |
| PayPal | Varies in cashier | Not disclosed | Review + up to 48 hours | No standard fee published |
| Apple Pay | Varies in cashier | Not disclosed | Not confirmed publicly | No standard fee published |
| Trustly or bank transfer | Varies in cashier | Not disclosed | Review + up to 7 bank days | No standard fee published |
| Skrill or Neteller | Varies in cashier | Not disclosed | Review + up to 48 hours | No standard fee published |
| Prepaid voucher | Varies in cashier | Not disclosed | Withdrawals may be unavailable | No standard fee published |
Method-specific deposit limits and maximums were unavailable before login. White Hat reviews a request before the provider transfers it. Review sources quote up to 48 hours for e-wallets, up to five bank days for cards and up to seven for bank transfer after approval. Verification can extend the total wait, so these are not end-to-end promises.
For PlayGrand casino UK customers, credit cards are prohibited and payment ownership must match the account. Relevant currencies carry €5,000 weekly and €10,000 monthly caps; GBP is shown as unlimited.
Sky Vegas sister sites provide a separately operated benchmark, but each brand's live cashier still needs checking.
Game Providers
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer |
|---|---|---|---|
| PlayGrand | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution, NetEnt, Hacksaw | 1,000+ reported | Yes |
| 21 Casino | Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Play'n GO, Evolution, ELK | Not consistently published | Yes |
| Dream Vegas | Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Evolution | Not consistently published | Yes |
| Grand Ivy | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Red Tiger, Blueprint, Evolution | Not consistently published | Yes |
| Spin Rider | Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Play'n GO, Nolimit City, Evolution | Not consistently published | Yes |
| All British Casino | Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Big Time Gaming | 1,000+ | Yes |
Counts conflict because sources mix games, slots and territories. Treat them as approximate snapshots, not live cashier totals. Providers were checked in August 2026.
Live Casino at White Hat Gaming Sites
Evolution supplies the main live tables and game shows, with Pragmatic Play Live adding alternatives. Limits vary by game and jurisdiction. Grand Ivy foregrounds live play; PlayGrand puts it behind slots and jackpots. Mobile performance depends on connection quality.
Mobile Experience Across Sister Sites
PlayGrand, 21 Casino and Spin Rider use responsive browsers. App availability for Dream Vegas and Grand Ivy varies by store. Browser access is the consistent White Hat route. Casinomeister lists an iOS app for All British; Android browser play remains available. bet365 sister sites provide a broader account comparison. Apps change convenience, not game mathematics or payment review.
VIP and Loyalty Programmes
Casino Guru says PlayGrand's Grand Club may provide promotions, cashback, birthday rewards, a manager and higher limits. Qualification thresholds are absent.
Grand Ivy has an invitation-only Centurion level. Dream Vegas advertises loyalty and a wheel; 21 Suite is invitation-led. Spin Rider lacks a clear UK ladder. All British replaces tiers with 10% cashback.
A cashback formula can be assessed before deposit; an invitation cannot. Do not increase play to chase undisclosed status rules.
Features These Casinos Lack
White Hat's large provider feed hides a thin product layer. PlayGrand lacks a native app, phone support and a strong schedule of in-house missions. Its sisters add wheels, themes or VIP labels, yet none supplies a fully separate cashier or compliance process.
Compared with Virgin Games sister sites, these brands offer fewer scheduled missions and reward mechanics.
The network publishes no consolidated RTP table for variable-RTP slot versions. That omission matters after the April 2026 duty rise: moving from 96% to 94% changes long-run value without changing title or artwork. Always open the game's information panel before staking.
Safety, Licensing and Regulation
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Status | Player Protection Tools | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PlayGrand | Gambling Commission | 52894 / 052894-R-329546-008 | Active | National scheme and operator tools | Provider certification; no site-wide lab list published |
| 21 Casino | Gambling Commission | 52894 / 052894-R-329546-008 | Active | National scheme and operator tools | Provider testing; GameCheck sampling reported |
| Dream Vegas | Gambling Commission | 52894 / 052894-R-329546-008 | Active | National scheme and operator tools | Provider testing; GameCheck sampling reported |
| Grand Ivy | Gambling Commission | 52894 / 052894-R-329546-008 | Active | National scheme and operator tools | Provider testing; no site-wide lab list published |
| Spin Rider | Gambling Commission | 52894 / 052894-R-329546-008 | Active | National scheme and operator tools | Provider testing; GameCheck sampling reported |
| All British Casino | Gambling Commission | 38758 | Active | National scheme and operator tools | Provider testing; GameCheck sampling reported |
White Hat Gaming casinos share a licence, so linked safeguards can carry across brands. New registration does not erase restrictions. On 27 August 2026, the licence was active and the register said no regulatory actions were recorded for the business.
For a separate operator benchmark, PartyCasino sister sites show how account-level controls can differ between groups.
White Hat paid a £1.3 million settlement after failures at four brands in December 2020. It is historic, but explains strong account monitoring.
No network RTP schedule is published; check each game. Complaints go first to the operator and can then move to the named alternative dispute resolution provider if unresolved.
How We Tested
This was desk research, not funded play. We matched five White Hat domains to account 52894, checked operator terms and support response times, then compared Casino Guru, AskGamblers, Trustpilot and Casinomeister. The PlayGrand offer was traced to its January 2026 promotional wording, and inactive domains were separated from current white labels. Payment review was separated from transfer, and the 2020 settlement was checked against current sanctions. Logged-in limits, RTP builds and timed withdrawals were not tested directly in funded accounts.
Common Complaints and Issues (August 2026)
The consistent complaint concerns withdrawals and document review. The Trustpilot profile labelled PlayGrandCasino scores 1.5/5 from 83 reviews. Posts describe pending requests and repeated contact; these are user allegations, not regulatory findings.
AskGamblers is mixed: 7.2/10 editorial and 4.5/10 from 19 players. Casino Guru scored PlayGrand 8.8 when last updated in July 2026 and assigned three black points. Its panel showed 13 complaints: none unresolved, five resolved and eight rejected.
The current PlayGrand review on Casinomeister places it in the Grey Zone, despite a 7.7 reviewer score and a low historical complaint count. A March 2026 complaint summary says the operator stopped engaging and the player was referred to alternative dispute resolution. GamCare offers confidential support when gambling is causing harm. Upload documents early; transfer estimates exclude compliance review.
What Users Say
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot, 83 reviews | Game range and some successful small withdrawals | Pending payments, document requests and support escalation |
| AskGamblers, 19 reviews | Lobby variety, easy deposits and live chat | Slow withdrawals, repeated verification and game errors |
| Casino Guru, 10 user reviews | Provider choice, navigation and helpful support | Delayed withdrawals and complicated bonus presentation |
| Casinomeister | Low historical complaint volume and some satisfactory resolutions | Grey Zone status and a 2026 case ending without operator resolution |
| Insufficient PlayGrand-specific sample | One relevant dispute thread cannot support a broad conclusion |
Specialist systems rate terms and complaint ratios from acceptable to high; public reviewers focus on withdrawals. Valid controls can feel slow or opaque.
Which PlayGrand Sister Site Should You Pick?
Choose 21 Casino for better game filters without learning a new platform. Choose Grand Ivy for live tables and a clearer loyalty identity. Dream Vegas fits readers who want recurring interaction, while Spin Rider suits those who prefer a cash-spin offer with no post-win wagering.
The best PlayGrand sister site is 21 Casino because its product advantage is clear: stronger filters and Random Game discovery. It does not solve operator-level concerns. Anyone unhappy with White Hat verification or payment handling should use the independent pick instead of another branded front end.
All British Casino is the stronger PlayGrand alternative. Its separate licence, 9.5 August 2026 Casino Guru score, accredited Casinomeister status and 10% cashback create a meaningful difference. Spin Genie sister sites offer another theme-led comparison, while 32Red sister sites provide an established operator benchmark. None should be chosen without checking payment and bonus terms.
Final Verdict on PlayGrand Sister Sites
The sister sites of PlayGrand provide new brand-level offers and different catalogue layouts. They do not provide a new operator. Shared licensing, account checks and payment review remain decisive.
21 Casino is the sister pick; All British Casino is the independent choice. When comparing leading sister casino groups or 32Red Limited casinos, identify the operator before the theme.
Withdrawal complaints dominate despite an active licence and stronger specialist scores. Complete any requested verification promptly, but remember that early document submission cannot promise a faster withdrawal.
18+. Gambling should remain entertainment, with firm time and spending limits. Support is available from BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gambling Therapy and Gamblers Anonymous.
