Comparison of Sites Like NextCasino
| Brand | Our Rating | Welcome Bonus | Payout Speed | Top Feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casushi | 7.8/10 | Stake £10, get 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash, no wagering | Not disclosed | Wager-free spins paid as cash |
| All British Casino | 7.6/10 | Wager £10, get 100 free spins on Le Bandit, no wagering | 1–3 days | Permanent 10% cashback on losses |
| Buzz Bingo | 7.4/10 | Deposit £10 on slots, get 200 free spins, 10x wagering | Not disclosed | Slots ported from its own clubs |
| Mecca Games | 7.0/10 | Play £10, get £20 slots bonus plus 50 free spins | Not disclosed | 130+ progressive jackpots |
| The Vic | 7.3/10 | Deposit £20, get £20 bonus, 10x wagering | Operator claims same-day | Live tables streamed from its London floor |
18+. New customers only. Terms and conditions apply. Please gamble responsibly.
Ratings weight three things: a licensee clean on the Gambling Commission's three-year action register, welcome terms that survive arithmetic, and published limits that let an ordinary winner get paid. Confirm current terms on each operator's own site before depositing, since these figures carry a September 2026 stamp. Cells reading "Not disclosed" are gaps no operator or regulator source fills.
Quick verdict: the best NextCasino sister site substitute is Casushi, whose welcome spins pay as cash rather than as a bonus balance. For anyone who valued the old live lobby, it is The Vic. The reasoning sits in the verdict sections below.
None of the five profiled here is a sister site, and that is the finding rather than an omission. NextCasino had dozens of siblings on one British licence, and every one is now marked Inactive on the same register entry, including CasinoLuck sister sites and WildSlots, the two brands that shared its Irish owner.
Whole networks have gone dark in this market before. Anyone who followed the closures behind Casino Joy sister sites will recognise the shape, though this estate was larger. What follows is five replacements, each licensed in Great Britain against a hard quality floor.
Casushi

| Metric | The Casushi Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Sushi-themed UK slots casino launched in 2020 by Dazzletag Entertainment |
| Standout Mechanic | Welcome spins carry no wagering, so winnings arrive as withdrawable cash |
| Game Edge | Around 2,300 slots plus roughly 100 live tables and 50 jackpot titles |
| Payback Angle | Stake £10, receive 100 spins on Big Bass Splash at 10p each |
| The Trade-Off | Spins expire 48 hours after credit, the tightest window of the five |
| Best For | Slots players who want bonus value they can cash out the same week |
Casushi opened in 2020, seven years after NextCasino, and it solves the problem that made the old welcome offer hard to use. Its spins carry no playthrough at all. Win on them and the money is cash, not a balance sitting behind a multiplier. The catch is in the clock rather than the terms.
Key terms:
- No wagering on spin winnings
- Spins valued at 10p each
- 48-hour expiry
The lobby runs to roughly 2,300 slots, wider than NextCasino's late-period catalogue, with Pragmatic Play's Big Bass series pushed hard and around 100 live tables behind it. Dazzletag holds UKGC licence 39358 and also runs Bingostars and Peachy Games, so the Casushi sister sites that exist form a small, openly declared group rather than a white-label estate.
Mobile is browser-first with an iOS app and no Android build, a real gap on the platform most British players use. Payments cover the standard UK set with no withdrawal fee, and the live chat desk does not run around the clock, the same limitation NextCasino carried to the end.
The criticism is that 48-hour window. Claim on a Friday evening, work the weekend, and the offer is gone. Set beside Kong Casino sister sites and the rest of the UK mid-tier, Casushi is thin on returning-player value. It wins the first week and builds nothing after it.
All British Casino

| Metric | The All British Casino Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | UK-themed casino run from Malta by L&L Europe, live since 2012 |
| Standout Mechanic | Permanent 10% cashback on net losses, paid without wagering |
| Game Edge | Between 1,200 and 2,200 titles across 24-plus studios |
| Payback Angle | Wager £10 for 100 spins on Le Bandit, no wagering, no win cap |
| The Trade-Off | No Android app and no loyalty programme beyond the cashback |
| Best For | Steady players who lose more weeks than they win |
Where Casushi front-loads its value, All British Casino spreads it. The cashback is permanent rather than promotional, returning 10% of net losses as wager-free money every week, which is the nearest thing in this market to a discount on variance. Over a year of modest play it is worth more than most welcome packages.
Key terms:
- No wagering on spin winnings
- 72-hour expiry
- Skrill deposits excluded
The brand has traded since 2012 under L&L Europe, holder of UKGC licence 38758, alongside Pub Casino, HeySpin and a set of nationally themed siblings that includes Irish casino sites such as All Irish Casino. Anyone mapping All British Casino sister sites finds a declared family of one company's own brands, not a platform hosting other firms' casinos, and accountability is easier to locate that way.
Game counts vary by source between 1,200 and 2,200, a discrepancy the operator does not resolve publicly, and the lobby leans on mainstream studios rather than exclusives. Reported payout time runs one to three days. One source lists PayPal among accepted methods while another states it is unavailable, so treat that as unconfirmed until the cashier shows it.
The criticism is the absence of any loyalty structure. Cashback aside, a player who stakes steadily for a year receives no tier, no points and no reload framework, and there is still no Android app.
Buzz Bingo

| Metric | The Buzz Bingo Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Online arm of the UK club chain, rebranded from Gala Bingo in 2018 |
| Standout Mechanic | Slot titles ported directly from its own land-based venues |
| Game Edge | Around 1,500 games with 100-plus jackpot slots and 50 live tables |
| Payback Angle | Deposit £10 on slots for 200 spins at 10p, subject to 10x wagering |
| The Trade-Off | Players report multi-day withdrawals against a stated one-hour target |
| Best For | Club regulars who want the same machines at home |
Buzz Bingo answers a question the other four cannot: what a casino looks like when the operator also owns buildings. The chain rebranded from Gala Bingo in 2018 and holds UKGC licence 57594 under Buzz Bingo Digital Limited, which is why the online lobby is stocked with cabinet titles its members already play in the clubs.
Key terms:
- 10x wagering
- Spins valued at 10p each
- 30-day expiry
The casino welcome runs to 200 spins across the Big Bass family, funded only through debit card, Apple Pay or PayPal. A separate bingo route pays £40 in bonuses for a £10 stake at 4x, part of it as vouchers spendable in a physical venue, a mechanic no online-only brand can copy. Readers comparing Buzz Bingo sister sites against Gala Casino sister sites are looking at its own former identity.
Trustpilot rates it 4.0 from 2,866 reviews as of September 2026, the highest score among the five, though the figure blends club visits with online play and reads generously as a result. Recent negative reviews cluster on withdrawal speed, with one August 2026 reviewer describing repeated multi-day waits against an advertised one-hour processing target.
That gap is the criticism: the site sets an expectation its cashier does not consistently meet. Bingo-led rivals such as Foxy Bingo sister sites carry broader slot libraries without the club connection. Live provision here is thin next to a dedicated casino brand, and the VIP scheme is invite-only.
Mecca Games

| Metric | The Mecca Games Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Slots-only platform from Rank Interactive under a brand trading since 1961 |
| Standout Mechanic | 130-plus progressive jackpots including the Jackpot King network |
| Game Edge | Around 2,200 slots and 40-plus Slingo titles, with no table games |
| Payback Angle | Play £10 for a £20 slots bonus plus 50 free spins |
| The Trade-Off | No live casino, no roulette, no blackjack, no bingo rooms |
| Best For | Jackpot chasers who only ever open the slots tab |
Mecca Games is the narrowest site here and the most honest about it. Rank Interactive built a slots destination and left the rest out: no live dealers, no software tables, no bingo, no sportsbook. For a NextCasino player who spent every session on Book of Dead, that removes clutter rather than choice.
Key terms:
- £20 bonus on a £10 stake
- 50 free spins included
- Wagering applies to the bonus
The catalogue runs to roughly 2,200 slots with more than 130 progressives, including the Jackpot King series that pools prizes across operators. Rank holds UKGC licence 57924, and the Mecca name dates to 1961, older than the entire online industry. Sixty years of retail history carries reputational exposure a white-label skin does not, which is a structural argument for trust that owes nothing to marketing. Competitors such as Mega Riches sister sites match it on library size without the jackpot network.
Rank is clean on the Gambling Commission's three-year regulatory action register, checked September 2026, which is rarer among large UK operators than most readers assume. Payout times are not published in verifiable form. Mecca Games sister sites share their licence rather than merely a platform, as the safety table shows.
The criticism is the missing live product. NextCasino carried live baccarat, blackjack, roulette and game shows, and a player moving here loses all of it at once. The bonus is a conventional wagered offer too, worth measurably less than the wager-free spins at Casushi or All British Casino.
The Vic

| Metric | The Vic Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Online extension of the Grosvenor Victoria casino in London, launched 2021 |
| Standout Mechanic | Live tables streamed from the venue's own floor rather than a studio |
| Game Edge | Between 1,500 and 1,800 titles with more than 100 live tables |
| Payback Angle | Deposit £20 and receive £20, wagered at 10x on the bonus only |
| The Trade-Off | Bonus excludes Neteller and Skrill, and premium slots count 20% |
| Best For | Table players who want a real room behind the stream |
The Vic exists because Rank owns a landmark. Launched in 2021, it streams blackjack and roulette from the Grosvenor Victoria's floor on Edgware Road, so the dealer on screen stands in a building the player can visit. Nothing in the old Aspire Global casinos offered that, and it is the clearest point of difference among these five.
Key terms:
- 10x wagering on the bonus
- 30-day validity
- Premium slots contribute 20%
The welcome is a flat £20 on £20, wagered at 10x on the bonus alone rather than deposit plus bonus, which halves the turnover a comparable offer would demand. Slots contribute fully while premium slots contribute a fifth, a distinction buried in the terms that quietly doubles the real requirement. The library sits between 1,500 and 1,800 games from around 60 studios, with live content through Evolution live tables and Playtech alongside the venue streams.
It shares licence 57924 with Mecca Games, so The Vic sister sites and Mecca's are the same set. Two of five recommendations sitting under one Rank licence reflects how small the field of British operators with a clean three-year record and a defensible product has become.
The criticism concerns fine print rather than product. App availability is reported inconsistently, so check your own store before assuming parity with mobile-first brands like Cashmo sister sites. Neteller and Skrill deposits are also excluded from the welcome offer, a restriction NextCasino never applied, and the VIP programme is invite-only.
Bonus and Wagering Requirements at NextCasino Sister Sites
NextCasino's last recorded headline offer, logged in Casino Guru's database, was 100% up to £50 with 50 extra spins. A £50 deposit became £100 in playable funds, and at the 35x-on-bonus terms typical of Aspire Global casinos then, that meant £1,750 of turnover. At a 96% return, roughly where Book of Dead and its peers sit, that staking returns around £1,680, leaving an expected loss of about £70 against a £50 deposit. The bonus never changed the arithmetic. It extended the session.
Now the live comparison. Casushi asks for a £10 deposit and a £10 stake, then credits 100 spins at 10p, a £10 notional value with no wagering and no stated win cap. Expected return at 96% is roughly £9.60, all of it withdrawable cash rather than bonus credit.
Since 19 January 2026, revised Social Responsibility Code Provision 5.1.1 has capped wagering at 10x for UKGC-licensed offers, which is why Buzz Bingo and The Vic both sit exactly on that number. Any site quoting 35x to British players today is either unlicensed here or out of date.
On the question that matters most to a former account holder, bonuses were claimable once per brand rather than once per network, and the same holds across the five replacements. Each is a separate licensee, so each welcome offer stands alone. There is no NextCasino sister sites no deposit bonus in circulation, because no network remains to issue one.
How NextCasino's Sister Sites Actually Worked
The comparison a reader expects cannot be made, and the reason is the story. NextCasino did not have sisters in the way the word suggests. It had co-tenants. Minotauro Media, an Irish company, owned the brand. Aspire Global International ran the platform. AG Communications Limited held the British licence, and on that single licence sat 78 domains belonging to many different businesses.
Karamba was on it. So were Hopa, Mr Play, Dream Jackpot, Betmaze, Luckster and CasinoLuck. A player who assumed those were relatives was half right, because they shared compliance systems, a self-exclusion database and a payments stack. What they did not share was an owner, and that is why the network did not survive as one.
When the estate wound down, the Aspire Global sister sites with commercial value left individually. Karamba now trades under White Hat Gaming on UKGC account 52894. Dream Jackpot moved to Jupiter Gaming. Betmaze went to ProgressPlay. Each kept its name, its logo and its players, and changed the company legally answerable for the account. Continuity lived in the brand, not the counterparty.
That leaves one practical consequence. Any page promising sister sites of NextCasino that still lists Karamba or CasinoLuck as current siblings describes a structure that no longer exists. The brands are real and the relationship is not, which is the gap between NextCasino similar sites in the marketing sense and in the licensing sense.
Why NextCasino Has No Sister Sites in 2026
Every domain on account 39483 now reads Inactive. Not most of them, and not only the small ones. All 78, checked against the Commission's own domain listing in September 2026, with the operator licence still active and carrying no live brand. A licence without domains is a shell holding permissions.
The closure date is not cleanly documented. One review database records the brand as closed during 2024, another dates it to February 2025, and the operator issued no public statement either way. What is dated precisely is the enforcement: a settlement decided on 4 February 2025 and published as a statement of facts on 4 March 2025.
Ownership explains much of the rest. Aspire Global was absorbed into NeoGames, which trade coverage places inside the Aristocrat group, and a platform owned by a listed gaming company retires low-revenue skins. Casino Guru estimated annual revenue below $1,000,000, a rounding error in this market, and a £7,000 monthly withdrawal cap was driving off the only customers who could have changed that.
Market conditions finished the job. Remote Gaming Duty rose to 40% on 1 April 2026 under the Finance Bill 2025-26, nearly double the previous 21%, and mandatory frictionless affordability checks followed on 30 June 2026. Neither favours a long tail of small brands sharing one compliance function. There are fewer NextCasino sister companies in 2026 than in 2016 because running dozens of near-identical skins under a single British licence stopped paying.
Payment Methods at Sites Like NextCasino
| Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debit card | £10 typical | Not disclosed | 1–5 days reported | None stated |
| PayPal | £10 typical | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | None stated |
| Apple Pay | £10 typical | Not disclosed | Deposit only | None stated |
| Skrill | £10 typical | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | None stated |
| Neteller | £10 typical | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | None stated |
| Bank transfer | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Up to 7 days reported | None stated |
Maximum deposits and most withdrawal windows read not disclosed because no operator terms page states them across all five brands, and the reported ranges come from published reviews rather than the operators. One distinction matters more than any figure. Processing time is the operator's internal approval and transfer time is the banking leg afterwards, so a site advertising 24-hour withdrawals may mean three days of the first plus one of the second, which is what Buzz Bingo players describe when they report multi-day waits against a one-hour claim. Availability is asymmetric too: Apple Pay funds deposits but cannot receive a withdrawal, and Skrill or Neteller deposits void the welcome offer at All British Casino and The Vic respectively.
Game Providers
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Casushi | Pragmatic Play confirmed, others not disclosed | 2,300 | Yes, around 100 tables |
| All British Casino | NetEnt, Games Global, Blueprint, Amatic, Pragmatic Play | 1,200–2,200 | Yes, around 120 games |
| Buzz Bingo | Playtech confirmed, others not disclosed | 1,500 | Limited, around 50 tables |
| Mecca Games | Blueprint and Gaming Realms confirmed, others not disclosed | 2,200 | No |
| The Vic | Evolution, Playtech, others not disclosed | 1,500–1,800 | Yes, 100-plus tables |
Provider lists are incomplete for three brands because no operator page publishes a full studio roster, and only studios named in verifiable sources appear above. NextCasino is better documented: Casino Guru recorded 56 providers at closure, among them NetEnt titles, Play'n GO, Blueprint, Quickspin, Yggdrasil and Pragmatic Play. That breadth was the product's real strength, and no single site here matches it.
Live Casino Across the Replacements
Live provision splits the five sharply. The Vic streams from its own London floor with Evolution and Playtech behind it, All British Casino runs around 120 live games, Casushi about 100, Buzz Bingo a limited selection, and Mecca Games none. No table limits are published, so higher-stakes players should read the maximums in the lobby first.
Mobile Experience Across the Replacements
Casushi has an iOS app and no Android build. Buzz Bingo is the reverse. All British Casino runs browser-only, and app reporting for Mecca Games and The Vic is inconsistent across sources. NextCasino never shipped an app, so all five improve on a bookmarked mobile site.
VIP and Loyalty Programmes
Loyalty is the weakest column across the group. Casushi runs no VIP scheme, All British Casino substitutes its permanent cashback, and Mecca Games publishes no tier structure. Buzz Bingo and The Vic operate invite-only programmes, which means unpublished terms the player cannot hold anyone to. NextCasino, for all its faults, ran an exclusive club that reviewers mentioned positively, and nobody moving from it will find a direct replacement here.
Features These Casinos Lack
Three gaps run across all five. None publishes independent test-lab certification a player can verify, so fairness assurance rests on the licence condition rather than a visible seal. None states withdrawal caps clearly, the single most useful figure a winner needs and the one NextCasino at least disclosed at £7,000 a month. Phone support is absent throughout, as it was at NextCasino.
Safety, Licensing and Regulation
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Status | Self-Exclusion Registered | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextCasino | UKGC | 39483 | Domain Inactive | National scheme, licence condition | Not disclosed |
| Casushi | UKGC | 39358 | Active | National scheme, licence condition | Not disclosed |
| All British Casino | UKGC | 38758 | Active | National scheme, licence condition | Not disclosed |
| Buzz Bingo | UKGC | 57594 | Active | National scheme, licence condition | Not disclosed |
| Mecca Games | UKGC | 57924 | Active | National scheme, licence condition | Not disclosed |
| The Vic | UKGC | 57924 | Active | National scheme, licence condition | Not disclosed |
RNG rows read not disclosed because none of the six publishes a current certificate, and registration with the national online self-exclusion scheme is a condition of every British online licence rather than an operator claim. Licence status for all five was confirmed on the Gambling Commission public register in September 2026, where NextCasino's entry shows an active operator licence with every domain switched off.
Self-exclusion propagation is where this stops being administrative. A licensee must stop a self-excluded customer opening new accounts across its brands, and the Commission found AG Communications failed at precisely that. One such customer varied their name, email and postal address, opened more than 100 accounts across the network, and deposited around £30,000 while losing roughly £19,000 over 21 months. The same review found harm triggers calculated in euros only, so sterling depositors were flagged late, and a loss-limit fault that let 176 customers deposit £220,334 above their own limits.
On return to player, none of the five publishes network-level RTP figures or says whether reduced-RTP versions of the same titles are deployed, so a player who wants the number must read each game's information panel. Disputes go to the operator first, then to an approved ADR provider, with escalation to the Commission for licence breaches rather than individual payouts.
How We Tested
This was desk research, not play. No deposits were made, no sessions timed and no withdrawal tested. The work meant reading the Commission's register entry for account 39483 line by line, including all 78 declared domains and their status flags, then reading the 4 March 2025 public statement against the register's own action record. Licence numbers for the five replacements were checked on that register, and every licensee screened against the complete three-year action list. Review scores come from Trustpilot and Casino Guru with dates attached. Any figure that could not be traced to an operator or regulator source is marked unverified rather than estimated.
Common Complaints and Issues
The regulatory record is the headline. AG Communications Limited agreed a settlement of £1,407,834 in lieu of a financial penalty, including a £220,334 divestment, for failings between May 2023 and October 2024. These spanned anti-money-laundering controls, customer interaction, duplicate account identification, fund-protection disclosure on a white-label site, late reporting of suspicious activity reports and self-exclusion. Two earlier compliance assessments had already flagged some of the same problems, which the Commission recorded as an aggravating factor.
Casino Guru's assessment is milder and belongs alongside it. NextCasino held a Safety Index of 7.9, described as above average, with zero black points, zero direct complaints and one complaint from other sources as of the June 2025 update. Two terms were flagged as unfair: forfeiture of bonus balances for playing restricted games during wagering, and a short window for supplying verification documents. AskGamblers lists the casino as terminated for being unresponsive, and its archived threads describe frozen accounts and repeated document requests after withdrawal requests. No Casinomeister classification and no Trustpilot profile could be located, which for a closed casino is an absence rather than a clean record.
What Users Say
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Casino Guru (1 review) | Promotions, game selection, exclusive club | Monthly withdrawal limit, slow transactions, high wagering |
| AskGamblers (archived) | Game range and interface | Account freezes, repeated verification demands, no replies |
| Casino Listings (22 votes, 3.9/5) | Slot quality, progressive jackpots | Very low monthly withdrawal limits |
| LCB (172 member comments) | Promotional offers, one tested Skrill payout approved same day | 21-day inactivity bonus forfeiture, no phone support |
| Trustpilot | No brand profile located | No brand profile located |
The pattern across four platforms is narrow and consistent. Players liked the games and disliked the exit. A £7,000 monthly cap on a casino stocked with progressive jackpots is a structural contradiction, and the complaint volume around verification suggests identity checks ran at withdrawal rather than registration. The Commission's findings on duplicate accounts point at the same root cause from the regulator's side.
Which NextCasino Sister Site Should You Pick?
By player type the answers diverge. A slots player who chased Book of Dead should take Mecca Games for the jackpot network or Casushi for bonus value that converts to cash. A live-table player should take The Vic, the only site here with a real room behind the stream. A budget player depositing £10 at a time and losing more often than winning should take All British Casino, because 10% back every week outperforms any welcome offer over a year. A former club-goer should take Buzz Bingo.
The best NextCasino sister site inside the old network does not exist, and no honest guide can manufacture one. Every brand that shared the licence is switched off, so the within-network pick has nothing to point at. Readers wanting a wider field can look at operators such as Lindar Media casinos, which meet the same clean-register test applied here.
Among the five profiled, the best NextCasino alternative is Casushi. It fixes the failure that shaped the old brand's reputation, wagering that put winnings out of reach, and pays in cash rather than credit. The runner-up is All British Casino, whose cashback rewards the ordinary player instead of the new one.
Final Verdict
The NextCasino casino UK players remember was not a bad site by the numbers. A Safety Index of 7.9, no black points, mostly fair terms and a 56-provider library describe a competent mid-tier operation, and the NextCasino review record reflects that. What it could not survive was the structure around it. Its licence hosted 78 brands, its compliance systems failed at the one task shared infrastructure exists to perform, and once the regulator priced that failure at £1,407,834 the estate was wound down rather than repaired.
That is the lesson for anyone hunting NextCasino sister sites today. The brands sharing its licence were never relatives, and the ones that mattered survived by finding new licensees. Any list presenting the sister sites of NextCasino as a live family is selling a tree that was felled, and among current NextCasino casino sister casinos there is nothing left to recommend. Each replacement here is a separate NextCasino alternative on its own licence.
Because the entire failure documented above was visible on a public register before any player noticed, verify the current licence status on the regulator's public register before creating an account.
If gambling stops being fun, support is available from BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gambling Therapy and Gamblers Anonymous. 18+.
