Comparison of Sites Like Gambiva
| Brand | Our Rating | Welcome Bonus | Payout Speed | Top Feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kingdom Casino | 2.5/5 | 600% up to €10,000 (4 deposits) | 1–5 business days (reported) | Medieval theme, 50+ providers |
| Mad Casino | 2/5 | 777% up to €7,500 (5 deposits) | 1–5 business days (reported) | Highest match percentage in network |
| TenBet | 2.5/5 | 600% up to €10,000 (5 deposits) | 1–5 business days (reported) | Full sportsbook alongside casino |
| Dracula Casino | 2/5 | 777% up to €7,777 (5 deposits) | 1–5 business days (reported) | Gothic branding, branded slots |
| KatsuBet (alternative) | 4/5 | 100% up to €500 + 100 free spins | 0–24 hours (crypto) | Casino Guru 9.4/10, 7,000+ games |
18+. All bonuses subject to terms and conditions. Verify current offers on each operator’s site before depositing, as promotions change without notice. Checked September 2026.
QUICK VERDICT: KatsuBet is the best Gambiva sister site alternative here by a wide margin, holding a Casino Guru safety index over six points higher than any Softon brand. Among the Gambiva sister sites, TenBet offers the most product differentiation through its sportsbook.
Kingdom Casino

| Metric | The Kingdom Casino Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Medieval-themed casino and sportsbook on the Softon Ltd platform |
| Standout Mechanic | 600% welcome package across four deposits with 10x wagering |
| Game Edge | 50+ providers including Playtech branded slots |
| Payback Angle | 10x wagering sounds low, but €2 max bet and restricted-game list slow clearance |
| The Trade-Off | Trustpilot reviews describe repeated withdrawal refusals citing T&C technicalities |
| Best For | Players who want the broadest provider count in the Softon network |
Kingdom Casino is the most visually distinct Gambiva sister site, wrapping the same offshore product in purple-and-gold royal imagery. The lobby draws from over 50 providers, including Playtech’s licensed branded slots that the other Softon siblings do not feature. That provider count is a genuine differentiator, making Kingdom Casino sister sites the network’s strongest option for slot variety.
The welcome package headlines at 600% up to €10,000 across four deposits with 10x wagering on bonus plus deposit. The €2 maximum bet while wagering applies here, and popular titles including Big Bass Bonanza and Book of Dead are excluded from bonus play. Players seeking Zombillion casino alternatives from similar offshore networks will find Kingdom positioned at the same price point.
- Wagering: 10x (bonus + deposit)
- Max bet during wagering: €2
- Restricted games: named popular slots excluded
Withdrawal caps mirror the wider network: €1,000 per day and €2,000 per week. Kingdom Casino’s Trustpilot profile is overwhelmingly negative as of September 2026, with reviewers describing accounts closed and winnings confiscated after KYC completion. Mobile access is browser-only.
Mad Casino

| Metric | The Mad Casino Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Bold, high-energy casino brand in the Softon network |
| Standout Mechanic | 777% match — the highest percentage headline in the network |
| Game Edge | Shared provider pool; 3,000+ games, Pragmatic Play and NetEnt prominent |
| Payback Angle | 777% up to €7,500 across 5 deposits, 20x wagering on bonus |
| The Trade-Off | Trustpilot score of 2.2/5 and a documented pattern of payout delays |
| Best For | Bonus hunters who understand conversion caps limit real value |
Mad Casino launched in 2025 and leans into its name with the network’s most aggressive bonus headline. The 777% match across five deposits grabs attention, though the structure beneath it is familiar: 20x wagering on the bonus amount, the €2 max bet restriction, and the restricted-games list are identical to Gambiva’s. Readers exploring other offshore networks can compare how brands like Mr Green sister sites handle similar structures under different licensing.
The game library draws from the same provider pool, and Mad Casino does not appear to offer exclusive titles. The 777% headline is the primary reason to choose Mad Casino sister sites over Gambiva casino UK or Kingdom.
- Wagering: 20x (bonus amount)
- Max bet during wagering: €2
- Popular slots restricted during bonus play
Support runs through email only. Trustpilot reviewers describe a site that processes deposits instantly but delays withdrawals for days. The daily €1,000 withdrawal cap and weekly €2,000 ceiling apply.
TenBet

| Metric | The TenBet Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Sports-first casino and sportsbook hybrid on the Softon platform |
| Standout Mechanic | Full pre-match and live sportsbook with esports markets |
| Game Edge | Casino library identical to siblings; sportsbook adds 20+ bet types |
| Payback Angle | 600% up to €10,000 across 5 deposits, 20x wagering on bonus |
| The Trade-Off | No phone support and limited sportsbook-specific dispute resolution |
| Best For | Players who want a sportsbook and casino under one offshore login |
TenBet sister sites share the same Softon platform, but TenBet itself is the only Gambiva sister site where a sports bettor would find a reason to register. The casino side mirrors the network, but the sportsbook adds pre-match and live markets across football, tennis, basketball, and esports. Operators like Green Champions Leader casinos fill a similar dual-product niche under different licensing.
The welcome bonus follows the multi-deposit structure: 600% up to €10,000 split across five deposits with 20x wagering on the bonus. Crypto deposits span 16 currencies.
- Wagering: 20x (bonus amount)
- Max bet during wagering: €2
- Sportsbook bonuses carry separate qualifying-bet terms
Withdrawal limits are the Softon standard. The absence of a sportsbook-specific dispute channel is a notable gap for a product that invites betting on live markets. Mobile performance is adequate through browser access.
Dracula Casino

| Metric | The Dracula Casino Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Gothic-themed casino and sportsbook under Softon Ltd |
| Standout Mechanic | 777% match up to €7,777 — near-identical to Mad Casino |
| Game Edge | Same provider pool; dark-themed lobby styling is the only visual distinction |
| Payback Angle | 777% across 5 deposits, 20x wagering on bonus |
| The Trade-Off | Functionally identical to Mad Casino with a different colour scheme |
| Best For | Players who prefer dark visual themes with their Softon welcome package |
Dracula Casino packages the same Softon product in gothic styling. The bonus structure (777% up to €7,777 across five deposits, 20x wagering) is a near-copy of Mad Casino’s, and the provider list, withdrawal caps, and support channels are identical. Players who have compared sister networks before, such as Mega Riches sister sites in the offshore space, will recognise this multi-skin pattern. The practical distinction between Dracula Casino sister sites and Mad Casino is the homepage colour palette.
The lobby offers 3,000+ games from Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, and others, with the same restricted-games list during bonus play.
- Wagering: 20x (bonus amount)
- Max bet during wagering: €2
- 30-day bonus validity
Withdrawal and complaint patterns mirror the network. Casino Guru has not assigned Dracula a separate safety index from the Softon group profile. Mobile is browser-only.
KatsuBet (Alternative — Dama N.V.)

| Metric | The KatsuBet Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Japanese-themed casino under Dama N.V. with Curaçao licence |
| Standout Mechanic | Casino Guru Safety Index of 9.4/10 — AskGamblers Certificate of Trust |
| Game Edge | 7,000+ games from 141+ providers, iTechLabs-certified RNG |
| Payback Angle | 100% up to €500 + 100 free spins on first deposit |
| The Trade-Off | $4,000 daily withdrawal cap; some methods carry a 2.5% fee |
| Best For | Players who want Gambiva’s crypto model with a verified safety record |
KatsuBet is the best Gambiva sister site alternative for anyone prioritising safety over bonus size. Operated by Dama N.V. under Curaçao licence OGL/2023/174/0082, it holds a Casino Guru Safety Index of 9.4 and an AskGamblers Certificate of Trust. Players researching Gambiva similar sites across different networks, such as NySpins alternatives, will find KatsuBet consistently outperforming Softon brands.
The welcome offer (100% up to €500 plus 100 free spins) is smaller than any Softon bonus, but the terms are more transparent. KatsuBet supports 10 cryptocurrencies, runs a structured eight-level loyalty programme with daily cashback, and offers 7,000+ games from over 141 providers with iTechLabs certification.
- Wagering: 40x (bonus amount)
- Free spins valid for 7 days
- Loyalty programme: 8 tiers with increasing withdrawal limits
The $4,000 daily withdrawal cap is better than Softon’s €1,000 but still restrictive, and some methods carry a 2.5% processing fee. Live chat is available, already a step beyond Softon’s email-only model.
Bonus and Wagering Requirements
Gambiva’s headline offer — 800% up to €10,000 across six deposits — is designed to look transformative. The first deposit runs at 200% up to €500 with 20x wagering on the bonus amount. A player depositing €100 receives €200 in bonus funds for a playable balance of €300. The wagering target is €4,000 (€200 × 20). At an average RTP of 96% on eligible slots, completing €4,000 in turnover returns approximately €3,840, meaning the expected value at completion is a net loss from the starting balance. The conversion cap (3x deposit on some Softon brands) limits any winnings to €300 on that €100 deposit regardless of the balance reached.
Popular slots including Big Bass Bonanza, Sweet Bonanza, Book of Dead, and Rainbow Riches are excluded from bonus play, forcing players onto less familiar titles while wagering. Readers comparing Gambiva sister sites no deposit bonus availability should note that no no-deposit bonus was verified on the promotions page as of September 2026. Networks like Spin Polo sister casinos structure multi-deposit packages differently.
Whether bonuses can be claimed once per brand or once per network across Softon sister companies is not explicitly addressed in the public terms. The shared platform likely tracks accounts across brands.
Gambiva vs Its Sister Sites
The network angle is uniformity. Softon Ltd runs eight-plus brands under a single Anjouan licence, and the differences are almost entirely cosmetic. Kingdom Casino has a broader provider count. TenBet has a sportsbook. Every other distinction is surface-level. The underlying product is one casino wearing different outfits.
That uniformity extends to the problems. The Dragonet sister sites network runs a fundamentally different operation, but Softon’s complaint pattern — delayed withdrawals, KYC used as a gatekeeping mechanism, non-cooperation with Casino Guru’s mediation — appears identically across all Softon brands. The Gambiva casino review evidence base reflects the whole network’s conduct. A player who has experienced withdrawal delays at Gambiva should expect the same at any Mr Punter sister casinos equivalent in this network, which is why a Gambiva alternative from a different operator is the more practical recommendation. The Gambiva casino sister casinos are, at their core, one product with multiple frontends.
New Softon Ltd Sister Sites in 2026
Softon Ltd has not announced new brand launches in 2026. The network expanded rapidly through 2024 and 2025, adding Gambiva, Tucan Casino, Aphrodite Casino, and Winzter to the original Kingdom-Mad-TenBet-Betzter core. Operating eight-plus brands under a single Anjouan licence with documented complaint volumes likely occupies the operator’s resources, and the Anjouan framework provides minimal public enforcement transparency.
Payment Methods Comparison
| Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa/Mastercard | €20 | Not disclosed | 1–5 business days (reported) | Not disclosed |
| Bank Transfer | €20 | Not disclosed | 3–7 business days (reported) | Not disclosed |
| Bitcoin | €25 | Not disclosed | 0–48 hours (reported) | Network fee only |
| Ethereum | €25 | Not disclosed | 0–48 hours (reported) | Network fee only |
| Tether (USDT) | €25 | Not disclosed | 0–48 hours (reported) | Network fee only |
| Other crypto (13 currencies) | €25 | Not disclosed | 0–48 hours (reported) | Network fee only |
| e-Wallets | €20 | Not disclosed | 1–3 business days (reported) | Not disclosed |
Withdrawal times cannot be taken at face value. Trustpilot and Casino Guru complaints describe processing stretching to 10–14 days, with KYC requests introduced mid-withdrawal. The daily cap of €1,000 and weekly cap of €2,000 mean a player with a €5,000 balance faces a minimum five-day payout schedule even if processing runs perfectly. Prepaid cards can deposit but cannot receive withdrawals.
Game Providers
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gambiva | Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming | 3,000+ | Yes |
| Kingdom Casino | Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Evolution, NetEnt, Play’n GO | 3,000+ | Yes |
| Mad Casino | Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Evolution, Microgaming | 3,000+ | Yes |
| TenBet | Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Microgaming, Wazdan | 3,000+ | Yes |
| Dracula Casino | Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Evolution, Microgaming | 3,000+ | Yes |
| KatsuBet | Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play’n GO, BGaming | 7,000+ | Yes |
All Softon casinos draw from the same provider pool. Pragmatic Play slots dominate every lobby, and the game counts are functionally identical. Kingdom Casino’s Playtech branded titles are the only provider-level distinction. KatsuBet’s 7,000+ library is roughly double the Softon count.
Live Casino at Softon Ltd Sites
Evolution supplies the primary live dealer product across the Softon network, with 7Mojos, LuckyStreak, and Vivo filling additional tables. Table limits are not published in a structured format. Live casino games do not contribute to bonus wagering on any Softon brand, which means the live product is effectively bonus-excluded.
Mobile Experience Across Sister Sites
Every profiled site operates through mobile browser with no dedicated apps. The Softon mobile lobbies provide access to most of the desktop library, though some older titles may be excluded. Managing bonus terms, KYC uploads, and withdrawal requests is more cumbersome on mobile across all sites.
VIP and Loyalty Programmes
Softon brands reference VIP cashback — Gambiva advertises 25% for VIP customers — but the tier structure and qualification criteria are not published in a verifiable format. No public tier table or named VIP levels were confirmed as of September 2026. KatsuBet runs a structured eight-level programme with published requirements, daily cashback, and increasing withdrawal limits per tier.
Features These Casinos Lack
The Softon network does not offer dispute resolution through an independent ADR provider. Casino Guru’s mediation attempts have been met with non-cooperation. No Softon brand publishes RNG test-lab certificates. Phone support is absent across the entire network. PayPal is not available, and published RTP data is not provided by the operator. KatsuBet’s iTechLabs certification and live chat support provide measurable contrast.
Safety, Licensing and Regulation
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Status | Responsible Gambling Tools | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gambiva | Anjouan Gaming Authority | ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Active | Self-exclusion, deposit limits, cooling-off | Not publicly certified |
| Kingdom Casino | Anjouan Gaming Authority | ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Active | Self-exclusion, deposit limits, cooling-off | Not publicly certified |
| Mad Casino | Anjouan Gaming Authority | ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Active | Self-exclusion, deposit limits, cooling-off | Not publicly certified |
| TenBet | Anjouan Gaming Authority | ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Active | Self-exclusion, deposit limits, cooling-off | Not publicly certified |
| Dracula Casino | Anjouan Gaming Authority | ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Active | Self-exclusion, deposit limits, cooling-off | Not publicly certified |
| KatsuBet | Curaçao Gaming Control Board | OGL/2023/174/0082 | Active | Self-exclusion, deposit limits, session limits, cooling-off | iTechLabs certified |
All five Softon brands operate under the identical Anjouan licence number. The Anjouan Gaming Authority provides a framework that does not match the oversight of the UKGC, MGA, or even the Curaçao Gaming Control Board. There is no structured public enforcement process and no published inspection regime. Self-exclusion at any single Softon brand does not automatically propagate across the network despite the shared licence. Softon Ltd does not publish RTP data or name an RNG testing laboratory. Whether the operator runs reduced-RTP tiers of games cannot be verified from public information.
For dispute resolution, the Anjouan licence body’s complaint process is not publicly documented. KatsuBet players can use AskGamblers’ complaint service and the Curaçao regulator’s formal process.
How We Tested
This review of sister sites of Gambiva was compiled through desk research, not live play. We checked Softon Ltd’s details against the Anjouan licence documentation, verified bonus terms against the operator’s own pages, and cross-referenced sister brand ownership across multiple databases. Review scores were pulled from Casino Guru and Trustpilot with dates noted. We searched for Casinomeister classifications and Reddit threads. We did not deposit, place bets, or time withdrawals at any profiled site.
Common Complaints and Issues
Casino Guru lists 14 complaints against Gambiva with 2,954 black points as of September 2026, classifying the Safety Index at 3.0 out of 10 (Very Low). Complaint categories include delayed withdrawals, non-payment, confiscated balances, and closed accounts. Several were marked unresolved because the operator did not respond to mediation. For a casino launched in late 2024, accumulating this complaint volume within two years is a high rate relative to estimated revenue.
Trustpilot reviews (137 as of September 2026) follow a consistent pattern: positive reviews mention game variety, while negative reviews describe withdrawal delays stretching to 10–14 days, shifting KYC requirements, and winnings voided on T&C grounds. The pattern across Softon casinos — Kingdom and Mad carry similar profiles — suggests operator-level practice. Casinomeister has not classified any Softon brand. AskGamblers does not host a dedicated Gambiva page.
What Users Say
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot (137 reviews, Sep 2026) | Game variety, occasional quick payouts | Withdrawal delays, KYC stalling, winnings voided |
| Casino Guru (14 complaints, 2,954 black points) | N/A — complaint platform | Non-payment, confiscated winnings, operator non-cooperation |
| No Gambiva-specific threads found | Softon network withdrawal-risk discussions | |
| Third-party reviews | Candy theme, crypto support, 20x wagering | €1,000/day cap, no live chat, UK restrictions in terms |
The praise and the criticism describe two different products: a casino that works for playing and an operator that does not reliably pay. Gambiva alternatives from different operators, such as KatsuBet, do not share this structural disconnect.
Which Gambiva Sister Site Should You Pick?
Among the sister sites of Gambiva, Kingdom Casino offers the broadest provider count for slot variety. For sports bettors, TenBet is the only sister with a genuine sportsbook. For bonus hunters, Mad Casino’s 777% headline is the network’s highest, though terms mirror Gambiva’s. Readers exploring offshore alternatives can compare pages like Pacific Spins sister sites across different networks.
The best within-network pick is Kingdom Casino, because its provider range gives it a function the other sisters do not duplicate. The best non-sister alternative is KatsuBet — a Casino Guru Safety Index of 9.4 versus 3.0, an AskGamblers Certificate of Trust, iTechLabs certification, 7,000+ games, live chat, and a structured loyalty programme make it the objectively stronger product.
Final Verdict
Gambiva’s network story is the gap between promise and payout. Eight-plus brands, large bonus headlines, candy and gothic and medieval themes — the marketing surface is varied. The underlying product is one operator, one Anjouan licence, one set of withdrawal caps, and one pattern of complaint non-cooperation. The best Gambiva sister sites — Kingdom Casino and TenBet — offer genuine product differences, but none escapes the 3.0/10 safety rating. KatsuBet provides everything Gambiva offers with a safety record Softon has not earned. The Golden Lion sister sites network and other Softon casinos alternatives demonstrate that low regulatory overhead does not require low payout reliability. Verify the current licence status on the regulator’s public register before creating an account.
If you or someone you know is affected by gambling-related harm, free and confidential support is available. Contact BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gambling Therapy, or Gamblers Anonymous. 18+.
