Comparison of Sites Like Atlantic Spins
| Brand | Our Rating | Welcome Bonus | Payout Speed | Top Feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mr Vegas | 4.3/5 | 100% up to £50 + 11 wager-free spins, 10x on bonus | E-wallets within 24 hours | 8,000+ slot lobby |
| LeoVegas | 4.2/5 | 50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash after £10 deposit wagered once | Not disclosed | Native iOS and Android apps |
| MrQ | 4.1/5 | 100 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash after £10 stake | Up to 96-hour pending, then e-wallets within 24 hours | No wagering on any promotion |
| Kwiff | 4.0/5 | Up to 200 wager-free spins on Book of Dead over five days | 24 to 72-hour review, then method transfer | Casino inside a sportsbook app |
| Casushi | 4.0/5 | Varies by sign-up route (see profile) | Not disclosed | Themed lobby, 8.7 Casino Guru index |
18+. New customers only. T&Cs apply. Offers checked September 2026.
LeoVegas and Casushi published no formal processing window in the sources checked.
Ratings combine licence record, bonus terms, payout rules and dated review scores. Confirm the latest terms on each operator's site before depositing, as bonuses change without notice.
Quick verdict: no genuine sister remains, so the best Atlantic Spins sister site substitute for a slots-first player is Mr Vegas, which carries the deepest lobby here. The top pick for anyone who wants the cleanest bonus terms is MrQ.
There are no active sister sites of Atlantic Spins to profile. The five profiles below are UK-licensed alternatives from other operators. Each cleared the same floor: an active licence, no enforcement action against the current holder in 36 months, and no major review score below 2.5.
Mr Vegas

| Metric | The Mr Vegas Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Videoslots Ltd brand launched in 2020, built around slot volume |
| Standout Mechanic | Deposit bonus released in 10% steps as you wager |
| Game Edge | 8,000+ slots and 560+ jackpot titles, per June 2026 review data |
| Payback Angle | 100% up to £50 + 11 wager-free spins on Pink Elephants 2, 10x on bonus |
| The Trade-Off | £2.50 fee on every withdrawal after the first each day |
| Best For | Slots players who want the biggest lobby on a UK licence |
Mr Vegas is the closest match for what Atlantic Spins did best, which was keep a slots player busy. It launched in June 2020 under Videoslots Ltd, UKGC account 39380, and shares that licence with Videoslots and Mega Riches. Our Mega Riches sister sites guide covers the third brand on that account.
The lobby is the reason to go. June 2026 review data counts more than 8,000 slots and over 560 jackpot games. Atlantic Spins carried around 700 slots at closure, so the jump is roughly tenfold.
The welcome matches a first deposit 100% up to £50, from a £10 minimum, and adds 11 spins on Pink Elephants 2. Spin winnings are paid as cash. The bonus carries 10x wagering and is released in 10% increments as you play, so a player who stops halfway still keeps half of it.
- Wagering: 10x on bonus funds, none on the 11 spins
- Cap: bonus up to £50
- Expiry: spins must be claimed within 24 hours of depositing
Payments cover debit card, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter and Trustly, and e-wallet withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. The first withdrawal each day is free. Every further request that day costs £2.50, which penalises anyone who cashes out in small pieces. Mobile play runs in the browser, with no dedicated app confirmed.
Anyone mapping Mr Vegas sister sites will find only Videoslots and Mega Riches. Trustpilot showed 3.4 in June 2026, with complaints centred on verification. Against Atlantic Spins, Mr Vegas offers far more games and a lower-wagering welcome on the same slots-first footing.
LeoVegas

| Metric | The LeoVegas Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Swedish-founded mobile casino, part of MGM Resorts International since 2022 |
| Standout Mechanic | App-first product with native iOS and Android builds |
| Game Edge | Large slot and live lobby; exact title count not published in sources checked |
| Payback Angle | 50 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash after a £10 deposit wagered once |
| The Trade-Off | The spins total £5 in face value and expire three days after credit |
| Best For | Phone-first players who want a big-group app |
Atlantic Spins ran on a white-label platform shared with dozens of skins, and LeoVegas is the opposite model. It builds its own product, holds UKGC account 39198 according to 2026 review data, and has been owned by MGM Resorts International since 2022. The same group runs BetMGM and BetUK in Britain, and our BetMGM sister sites page maps that wider family.
Opt in, deposit at least £10 within seven days and wager it once on eligible games. Fifty 10p spins on Big Bass Splash follow, and anything they win is withdrawable cash.
- Wagering: none on spin winnings; the deposit is wagered once to qualify
- Cap: no maximum win stated in sources checked
- Expiry: spins expire three days after credit
The criticism is scale. Fifty 10p spins carry £5 of face value, and 2026 reviews note that ongoing promotions for existing players are limited. The welcome works as a taster, so a player who wants regular reload offers will find little here.
Mobile is the strength, with native iOS and Android apps. Searches for LeoVegas sister sites lead to BetMGM and BetUK, both large brands in their own right.
Trustpilot stood at about 3.3 across roughly 7,500 reviews in May 2026. Compared with Atlantic Spins, the trade is fewer headline promotions in exchange for a much larger operator behind the account.
MrQ

| Metric | The MrQ Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Single-brand UK casino, launched 2018, run by Tek Fox Ltd since August 2024 |
| Standout Mechanic | No wagering on any promotion, the welcome included |
| Game Edge | 1,000+ titles from Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Big Time Gaming and Evolution |
| Payback Angle | 100 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash after a £10 stake |
| The Trade-Off | A pending window of up to 96 hours is reported before payout |
| Best For | Players who want bonus terms with no playthrough maths |
MrQ shows what a bonus looks like with no wagering at all. Every promotion pays winnings as cash, and the welcome gives 100 spins on Big Bass Splash after a £10 stake.
The brand launched in 2018 under Lindar Media, then moved to Tek Fox Ltd on 1 August 2024 under UKGC account 60629. Anyone searching for MrQ sister sites will find none, because Tek Fox runs one brand. The MrQ domain now sits inactive on the old account covered in our Lindar Media casino brands guide. Reviews in 2026 also reference a 2023 regulatory settlement attached to Lindar Media as the previous licence holder, with no action recorded against Tek Fox.
- Wagering: none
- Cap: winnings paid as cash, no cap stated in sources checked
- Expiry: not disclosed in sources checked; confirm at sign-up
The catalogue is smaller than Mr Vegas, at a little over 1,000 titles, and the site began as a bingo brand. PayPal and debit card both handle withdrawals, and e-wallet payouts arrive within 24 hours once the pending stage clears.
That pending stage is the real criticism. One 2026 review lists it at up to 96 hours, and Casino Guru's 6.9 score, as reported in July 2026, reflects recurring verification complaints. Native iOS and Android apps are available.
MrQ removes the wagering maths entirely but asks for patience at the cashier.
Kwiff

| Metric | The Kwiff Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Sportsbook-first brand from 2015 with a casino inside the same app |
| Standout Mechanic | Supercharge price boosts, native to the app |
| Game Edge | Casino lobby shares one wallet with the sportsbook |
| Payback Angle | Up to 200 wager-free spins on Book of Dead, released in daily batches of 40 |
| The Trade-Off | The full offer needs a £20 slot stake on five separate days, with a £250 cap |
| Best For | Players who bet on sport and want slots in the same account |
Kwiff is the pick for a former Atlantic Spins player who also bets on football. It launched in 2015 as a sportsbook, and its casino sits in the same app and wallet. Eaton Gate Gaming Limited holds the licence, UKGC account 44448, and runs one other live brand, GRP Casino, so the Kwiff sister sites amount to a network of two.
The welcome is spread across five days. Deposit at least £10, stake £20 on slots, and 40 spins on Book of Dead arrive the next day. Repeat that for five days and the total reaches 200 spins, worth £20 at 10p each, with no wagering on winnings.
- Wagering: none on spin winnings
- Cap: £250 maximum withdrawal from the spins
- Expiry: spins arrive in daily batches; check each batch's expiry in the terms
The catch is effort. Collecting all 200 spins means staking £100 on slots across five separate days, and the £250 cap limits a lucky run.
Withdrawals pass a 24 to 72-hour internal review before the payment method's own transfer time begins. PayPal withdrawals go up to £5,500 and cards up to £10,000. Player reports describe repeat document requests on payouts above £250.
The Gambling Commission issued Eaton Gate Gaming a formal warning and an additional licence condition in December 2022, now 45 months old. Trustpilot showed 3.8 across more than 7,040 reviews in September 2026, and Casino Guru rated Kwiff 6.0 in December 2025. Native iOS and Android apps carry the Supercharge features.
Casushi

| Metric | The Casushi Experience |
|---|---|
| Site Identity | Japanese-themed Dazzletag casino launched in 2020 |
| Standout Mechanic | Deposit limits set during registration, before the first deposit |
| Game Edge | 1,000+ games from NetEnt, Games Global, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil and Eyecon |
| Payback Angle | Welcome varies by sign-up route; one 2026 variant is 100 wager-free spins on Big Bass Splash |
| The Trade-Off | At least three welcome versions in circulation, and no Android app |
| Best For | Players who liked a themed lobby and want an operator with no enforcement record |
Atlantic Spins sold itself on an ocean theme. Casushi is the modern version of that idea, a Japanese-styled lobby with a sushi-points loyalty scheme, run by a group with no regulatory action on record. Dazzletag Entertainment Ltd holds UKGC account 39358, and its other brands include PlaySunny and Peachy Games, which is where most research into Casushi sister sites leads.
The welcome needs care. A February 2026 review lists 100% up to £50 plus 50 spins on Book of Dead. A July 2026 review describes 100 spins with no wagering, and a third review found at least three versions depending on the sign-up route. We have not resolved this conflict. The version shown at your own registration is the one that applies.
Casino Guru rates Casushi 8.7, the highest index among the five where a current score was found, and Trustpilot showed 4.3 from 544+ reviews in November 2025. Android users play in the browser, as the app is iOS only.
Payments include PayPal, Trustly and Paysafecard. Players often report e-wallet withdrawals landing within hours, though no formal processing window was found in sources checked.
Compared with Atlantic Spins, Casushi keeps the themed feel and swaps the old operator's record for a clean file.
Bonus and Wagering Requirements
The bonus maths shows why leaving Atlantic Spins can be a gain. Its final welcome, as archived by review sites, was a 100% match up to £10 plus 10 Starburst spins, with 35x wagering and the code ATLANTIC. One AskGamblers player review describes 20 spins instead, and we flag that conflict rather than pick a side.
Take the £10 version. A £10 deposit adds £10 of bonus, and at 35x the player must wager £350. Starburst returns about 96.09%, so £350 of play costs around £13.69 in expected losses, leaving the bonus worth roughly minus £3.69. Ten spins, assuming 10p each as no value was published, add about 96p.
That structure is no longer permitted for new UK offers. Since 19 January 2026, revised Social Responsibility Code 5.1.1 caps wagering at 10x. The same bonus at 10x would need £100 of play, costing about £3.91, and would be worth roughly £6.09.
All five alternatives sit at or below that cap. LeoVegas asks for a £10 deposit wagered once, costing about 40p at an assumed 96% RTP, then returns 50 spins at 10p on Big Bass Splash, published at 96.71% RTP. Expected return is about £4.84 in cash. At Mr Vegas, a £50 deposit brings £50 of bonus at 10x, so £500 of play costs about £20, leaving an expected value near £30.
Wager-free spins are rarer than adverts suggest. Across the Jumpman estate, which our Kong Casino sister sites guide maps, most brands attach 10x to spin winnings, while MrQ, Kwiff and LeoVegas attach nothing.
Casushi is the one to read line by line, since its variants either carry no wagering or state no figure above 10x. Readers can compare how its Dazzletag stablemates word their offers on our PlaySunny sister sites page.
Whether one AG Communications welcome blocked another was never publicly confirmed. The five alternatives are separate operators, so a welcome at one has no bearing on the others. Mr Vegas shares its licence with Videoslots and Mega Riches, so read Videoslots Ltd's terms before claiming at more than one of those three.
Anyone searching for Atlantic Spins sister sites no deposit bonus offers will come up short. None of the five advertised a no-deposit welcome in the sources checked, and every offer above needs at least £10.
Atlantic Spins vs Its Former Sister Sites
Atlantic Spins was one of dozens of skins on the Aspire Global platform, run under AG Communications' licence. The lobby, cashier and verification desk were shared, and only the name, colours and welcome changed between brands.
Casino Guru's August 2025 snapshot linked Atlantic Spins to 33 other casinos and rated it 8.2. Its catalogue of around 700 slots, drawn from NetEnt, Games Global, Play'n GO and Pragmatic Play, was mid-sized for the network, with no sportsbook or bingo.
The siblings went three ways. HeySpin, Luckland and Jackie Jackpot closed. Karamba moved to White Hat Gaming. King Casino, Dream Jackpot, 666 Casino, Mr Luck and Red Casino moved to Jupiter Gaming Limited, which runs them on its own UKGC account 67098, with permissions active from 28 August 2025. Our Jupiter Gaming casinos page tracks that group.
Those brands are no longer sister sites of Atlantic Spins in any meaningful sense. A different company holds the licence and handles verification, and the regulatory record of the AG Communications casinos stays with AG Communications.
Nothing that trades today counts as an Atlantic Spins sister site. We did not profile the Jupiter brands, because sentiment on the group is mixed and we found no current dated score for them that would clear our 2.5 floor.
Lists of Atlantic Spins similar sites often start from the "Spins" suffix, which runs through dozens of unrelated operators. That is why our Koi Spins sister sites guide starts from the licence rather than the logo.
So the comparison that matters is operator against operator. Atlantic Spins' operator has withdrawn from direct UK trading, and each alternative's own licence record is the real product being chosen.
Why Atlantic Spins Has No Sister Sites in 2026
The wind-down happened in stages. NeoGames bought Aspire Global in 2022, and Aristocrat Leisure acquired NeoGames in 2024, so its Atlantic Spins sister companies, in the corporate sense, run from Aspire Global to Aristocrat. Atlantic Spins closed in autumn 2024, according to review sites that tracked it. By early 2026 the white-label service was being shut down, and the last AG Communications sister sites either closed or moved to other licences.
The register now lists all 78 of the operator's domains as inactive, including the Atlantic Spins casino UK domain, atlanticspins.com. Lists of Atlantic Spins casino sister casinos still circulate on older affiliate pages, but none of those brands can be joined under AG Communications today.
Remote Gaming Duty rose from 21% to 40% on 1 April 2026 under the Finance Bill 2025-26, which has slowed new UK brand launches. Nothing has launched under account 39483, so there is no Atlantic Spins sister site to move to, and any site claiming to be one should be checked against the register first.
Payment Methods Comparison
| Method | Min Deposit | Withdrawal Time | Withdrawal Cap | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debit card (Visa, Mastercard) | £10 at all five | 1 to 5 working days after pending (MrQ) | £10,000 per withdrawal at Kwiff | None stated; Mr Vegas charges £2.50 after the first daily withdrawal |
| PayPal | £10 | Within 24 hours after pending (Mr Vegas, MrQ) | £5,500 per withdrawal at Kwiff | Same Mr Vegas rule applies |
| Skrill, Neteller, Trustly | £10 | Within 24 hours after pending (Mr Vegas) | Set per operator | Skrill and Neteller often excluded from welcome offers |
Paysafecard is accepted for deposits at Casushi and elsewhere, but it cannot be used to withdraw, so a player who funds that way will need a second method to cash out. Maximum deposits are not published as fixed figures; in practice they are set by each player's own deposit limits and the operator's affordability checks.
Read every timing as two stages. Processing is the operator's pending and review window, up to 96 hours at MrQ and 24 to 72 hours at Kwiff. Transfer is the payment provider's time afterwards, and same-day e-wallet claims describe only that second stage.
Atlantic Spins ran a 48-hour pending period before processing, according to one archived review. Credit cards are banned for UK gambling, so debit card, PayPal and Trustly carry most of the traffic.
Game Providers at Sites Like Atlantic Spins
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mr Vegas | NetEnt, Games Global, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger, Evolution | 8,000+ slots | Yes |
| MrQ | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Big Time Gaming, Evolution, NetEnt | 1,000+ | Yes |
| Casushi | NetEnt, Games Global, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Eyecon | 1,000+ | Yes |
LeoVegas and Kwiff are left out of the table because neither publishes a provider ranking or a verified game count. Both run live dealer sections, and Kwiff's Book of Dead welcome confirms Play'n GO in its lobby.
Mr Vegas is the outlier on size, while MrQ and Casushi sit closer to the 700 slots Atlantic Spins carried. At least two of the five welcomes use Big Bass Splash, a Pragmatic Play slot, and one Casushi variant does too. A player moving between them for welcome offers will see the same reels more than once.
Live Casino Across the Five Alternatives
Atlantic Spins took its live tables from Evolution and Pragmatic Play, according to archived reviews. All five alternatives run live dealer sections, and Mr Vegas lists hundreds of live tables. Table limits were not published in the sources checked, and live performance was not tested.
Mobile Experience Across the Alternatives
Apps split the five cleanly. LeoVegas, MrQ and Kwiff offer native iOS and Android apps, and Kwiff reserves its Supercharge features for the app. Casushi has an iOS app only. Mr Vegas runs in the mobile browser, with no dedicated app confirmed in sources checked.
VIP and Loyalty Programmes
Loyalty is thin across the five, and that absence is the finding. Atlantic Spins enrolled every depositor in a VIP programme, according to one archived review, and none of the alternatives matches that.
MrQ puts its value into the no-wagering rule on every promotion, with no tiers to climb. Casushi runs a sushi-points scheme, and Kwiff's rewards sit mainly in Supercharge boosts on the sports side. LeoVegas's offers for existing players are limited, per 2026 reviews, and Mr Vegas's regular promotions are described as modest.
Features These Casinos Lack
Phone support is the clearest gap. Atlantic Spins listed a UK phone number, per one archived review, while among the alternatives only Mr Vegas offers a callback and no live line was confirmed elsewhere.
Published test-lab names are patchy, as Mr Vegas and LeoVegas did not name one in the sources checked. None of the five listed cryptocurrency payments or a no-deposit welcome, and Casushi lacks a single fixed welcome offer.
Safety, Licensing and Regulation
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Status | Self-Exclusion Registered | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlantic Spins | UKGC (AG Communications Ltd) | 39483 | Closed; domain inactive | Not applicable | iTech Labs (historic) |
| Mr Vegas | UKGC (Videoslots Ltd) | 39380 | Active | Yes, national scheme | Not disclosed |
| LeoVegas | UKGC | 39198 | Active | Yes, national scheme | Not disclosed |
| MrQ | UKGC (Tek Fox Ltd) | 60629 | Active | Yes, national scheme | eCOGRA |
| Kwiff | UKGC (Eaton Gate Gaming Ltd) | 44448 | Active | Yes, national scheme | eCOGRA |
| Casushi | UKGC (Dazzletag Entertainment Ltd) | 39358 | Active | Yes, national scheme | eCOGRA |
RNG lab names for Mr Vegas and LeoVegas were not found in sources checked, and the LeoVegas account number comes from 2026 review data.
Every account number above can be checked with the UK Gambling Commission, which is the only reliable way to tell a licensed brand from a lookalike using a closed casino's name.
Self-exclusion worked at licence level under AG Communications, so a block at Atlantic Spins covered every brand on account 39483. That block does not follow a player to a new operator. A former player who wants cover across every UK site should use the national online self-exclusion scheme, alongside each site's deposit limits, session limits and cooling-off tools.
MrQ, Kwiff and Casushi name eCOGRA testing for their games, and Atlantic Spins used iTech Labs. Whether the Aspire Global platform ran reduced-RTP versions of games across the network is not published in any source checked. The question is live in the successor group, as a 2026 content deal for Jupiter Gaming's brands included a title marketed as Low RTP Blackjack. Check each game's information panel for its RTP before playing.
Since 30 June 2026, licensed online operators must also run frictionless affordability checks, which is one reason verification requests now arrive earlier than in Atlantic Spins' time.
Disputes go first to the operator, then to its named dispute resolution provider, IBAS for Kwiff and Casushi. Licence issues can be raised with the Gambling Commission, and Resolver helps structure a complaint. For residual Atlantic Spins matters, AG Communications remains licensed and is the first point of contact.
How We Tested
This guide is desk research. We checked each licence and enforcement record on the Gambling Commission register. For this network we also pulled AG Communications' full domain list to confirm the status of atlanticspins.com, and cross-checked where former siblings now sit on Jupiter Gaming's register entry. Bonus terms and scores came from operator pages, dated 2026 reviews, Trustpilot, Casino Guru, AskGamblers and LCB. We made no deposits, played no sessions and timed no withdrawals, so every payout figure here is published or reported.
Common Complaints About Atlantic Spins and Its Sister Sites
The February 2025 settlement required a payment in lieu of a financial penalty of £1,407,834, plus divestment, costs and a public statement. The regulator found failings in anti-money laundering, customer interaction, identity checks, disclosure, key-event reporting, display of rules and self-exclusion, mostly between May 2023 and October 2024. The self-exclusion breach alone ran from October 2022 to May 2024, covering much of Atlantic Spins' final period of trading.
Any Atlantic Spins review written today is a record of a closed site, and the trail is thin. Trustpilot shows 2.3 out of 5 from 12 reviews as of September 2026, with complaints about slot returns and a withdrawal dispute. Casino Guru rated it 8.2 in August 2025, with 1 direct complaint, 10 against related casinos and 1,503 black points, and judged its terms somewhat unfair. AskGamblers terminated its listing after the casino became unresponsive, according to a December 2024 snapshot. LCB members rate it 2.1 out of 5. Casinomeister status could not be verified, and no classification was found.
Reviews of the migrated Jupiter brands, which inherited the same platform, list withdrawal verification delays and document re-requests as recurring themes.
The newest complaint pattern involves the name rather than the casino. Several .uk sites present themselves as the official Atlantic Spins, quote licence 39483 and advertise up to £400 with 125 spins. None of those domains appears on the operator's register entry, where atlanticspins.com itself is inactive. If a domain is not listed under any licensed operator on the register, it is not a licensed UK casino.
What Users Say
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot | Casushi at 4.3 from 544+ reviews (Nov 2025); Kwiff at 3.8 from 7,040+; fast e-wallet payouts at Casushi | Atlantic Spins at 2.3 from 12 reviews (Sep 2026); verification friction at Mr Vegas, rated 3.4 (Jun 2026) |
| Casino Guru | Casushi at 8.7; Atlantic Spins held 8.2 despite related-brand complaints (Aug 2025) | MrQ at 6.9 with recurring verification complaints (Jul 2026); Kwiff at 6.0 (Dec 2025) |
| AskGamblers | Historic player praise for Atlantic Spins' slot range and welcome spins | Atlantic Spins listing terminated as unresponsive (Dec 2024 snapshot) |
| Not publicly available | Not publicly available |
No Reddit threads were sampled for this guide, so that row is left unverified.
Players praise wager-free spins and quick e-wallet payouts, and they criticise verification, especially document requests at the point of withdrawal. That was the Atlantic Spins complaint too. Where a dated Trustpilot score was found, the five alternatives sit between 3.3 and 4.3, all above the old casino's 2.3.
Which Atlantic Spins Sister Site Should You Pick?
There is no genuine best Atlantic Spins sister site, so the choice comes down to player type among the five Atlantic Spins alternatives. Slots-volume players should start at Mr Vegas, and players tired of wagering maths at MrQ.
Phone-first players suit LeoVegas. Kwiff suits a player who bets on sport, and readers comparing sportsbook-led casinos can set it against the Sky Bet sister sites network.
Casushi suits anyone who liked the themed feel and wants an operator with no enforcement record. Its Dazzletag siblings are listed on our page of Casushi's sister casinos for readers who want the same group in a different style.
Best within the old network: none remains, and anyone hoping for an Atlantic Spins sister site should treat the Jupiter brands as a separate operator. Best non-sister alternative: Mr Vegas, which matches the slots-first habit with a far deeper lobby and a 10x welcome.
Final Verdict
Atlantic Spins is gone, and so is the network it belonged to. The AG Communications casinos no longer trade in Britain, and the operator's regulatory record gives good reason not to look for a way back onto the old platform.
The search for Atlantic Spins sister sites now leads to a history lesson rather than a lobby. For a former player, the useful move is to pick an operator. Mr Vegas is the strongest all-round Atlantic Spins alternative for slots, MrQ is the cleanest on bonus terms, and Casushi fits anyone who valued a themed site on a clean licence.
Theme alone says little about the licence underneath, whether the brand is in our Tropical Wins sister sites guide or is a lookalike using the Atlantic Spins name.
Because the name itself now appears on domains the regulator does not list, the final step matters more here than usual. Verify the current licence status on the regulator's public register before creating an account.
Gambling should stay a paid-for pastime. If it stops feeling that way, free and confidential help is available from BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gambling Therapy and Gamblers Anonymous. This guide is for readers aged 18 and over.
